We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   755 Currency Circle, Lake Mary, FL 32746   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early - Save 15%
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Lake Mary, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hotel stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

Excellent hotel and staff! OUr experience with Homewood Ssuites was outstanding. No issues whatsoever. Front desk employees went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and issue free. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    68
    18
    11
    12
See reviews for
103
37
15
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Adairsville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

I stayed here for business last year and found this hotel to be very quiet (important if you are working in your room) and very close to the business district. The room was clean and beds comfortable. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found your stay comfortable and quiet. Our brand strives to make your experience as close to home as possible.
Thank you for staying at our Homewood Suites by Hilton and please come again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

Hotel is 30 - 40 minutes away from Daytona Int'l Speedway. Enjoyed staying there because it was away from the congestion of Daytona. The hotel was clean and quite. You could teen the rooms were recently renovated by the faint smell of paint and new carpet. The rooms are spacious, with a full kitchen. Free breakfast was great. Lots of free parking. Staff courteous and helpful. What else can you ask for?

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. I am happy that you were satisfied with your stay and also that you liked the renovation. I look forward to seeing you next Daytona 500 or sooner!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

We have stayed at this location several times over the last 10 years and the cleanliness, staff and service have always been outstanding. The rooms are continuously updated and a warm breakfast is always nice to get your day started.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for your review of our Homewood, and thank you for being a loyal customer! Guests such as yourself make our job even more fulfilling. I look forward to your next visit soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Suites are really well equipped with modern ambiance with furnished kitchen and bedrooms Hotel staff are well trained and co-operative helping our stay more pleasant and comfortable its best suited for family to feel like home

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to serve you and your team mates. I certainly hope your travels bring you to our Homewood again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buffalo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

very happy with this resort! Staff was wonderful, room was great!! Brought my family along for trip and the kids loved the pool, it was very warm and clean! food served at the managers reception was great. An overall great experience.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to hear that you were able to bring your family and they enjoyed their stay. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skillman, New Jersey
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

I stayed here for a long weekend with a friend. The suite had a bedroom with two beds, a chest of drawers, a TV, a closet with an ironing board, and plenty of mirrors. It also had a standard bathroom, a small living room with a second TV, and a tiny kitchen with a little stove, microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator, and a desk/table. My friend was able to go and watch TV in the living room while I took a nap, which was convenient. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was especially good, with a hot menu that changed from day to day. If I needed to be near Lake Mary, I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool - the view is nicer and you can't hear I-4.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for the good review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for posting the tip about the pool side view. We never charge more for the upgraded views like other hotels. I look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary

Address: 755 Currency Circle, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
#5 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
Homewood Suites Lake Mary
Hilton Lake Mary
Homewood Lake Mary
Lake Mary Homewood Suites
Lake Mary Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.