We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great For a Quick Lunch!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aroma

Aroma
4275 West Lake Mary Boulevard,Lake+Mary,FL,32746, Lake Mary, FL
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 127 Restaurants in Lake Mary
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Lake Mary, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great For a Quick Lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Went for the lunch buffet today. We were greeted in a very friendly and welcoming manner, were seated right away, and the service was great the whole way through. Our waters were always full, and empty plates were removed quickly (without being intrusive). On top of really good service, the food was excellent! Each dish was unique and delicious. Something for meat eaters and vegetarians alike. Definitely looking forward to the weekend champagne brunch!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    7
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oviedo
1 review
“Fantastic food & service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed the food & service at it's best. Keep it up.
I am vegetarian and I did not find myself out of place. My family & friends found non-veg food very tasty as well. Overall experience was pleasant. I will definitely visit this restaurant again & again. HRM

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oviedo, Florida
1 review
“Good authentic food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Took family from out of state and the food was very tasty and the service excellent. The owner is always there to greet you and makes sure food is good. Recommend this for a nice family restaurant. The garlic naan is something to sing about.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Connecticut
1 review
“Service with right spice!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Great tasting food...veg or non veg...we had several varieties of appetizers and entrées..excellent taste,freshly prepared and outstanding service with a smile...chef bent over backwards for us..very reasonable prices,too. Truly amazing bouquet (aroma i.e. Smell) of food as well!!!!
Will come back for more whenever here again and again..
Thank you chef...

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groton, Connecticut
1 review
“Best Indian Restaurant - taste and service OUTSTANDING!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

My family from Oviedo decided to take us (we are from CT) to an Indian restaurant, Aroma in the Lake Mary. Although, there weren't many people in the restaurant, we experienced an excellent service, where the manager waited on us. The arrival of the food was fast and very tasty. Truly a great surprise, since the last review was not nice. The whole experience was completely opposite. I suggest you try it out yourself. Thank you Aroma for very tasty food! When I am back in Orlando, I will be come to Aroma for my boneless chicken tikka.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aroma also viewed

 

Been to Aroma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aroma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.