We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 S Highway 27/441, Lady Lake, FL 32159   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lady Lake
WEST ISLIP
1 review
“Half a room”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

This hotel was located near where I needed it. Half a hotel room was a new concept for me. Thin walls,loud people, don't mix. The BBQ place next is excellent though. The hotel staff was attentive and addressed concerns I had. This micro tell was good for a short time. Not for a long term stay. But it was clean, had coffee twenty four hours.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    99
    60
    22
    2
See reviews for
112
59
29
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Holland, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Stayed here three nights this week. Guess I never realized they have kennels for people too. This room was small you had to leave to change your mind! The room is just about the size of the bed queen sized bed we slept on. The breakfast was just fine and the people working there are great. I guess it was just "my bad" because I didn't like how teeny,tiny the room was.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SARASOTA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

We have stayed at this Microtel on 4 occasions with no problems at all. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. The rooms are spotless and quiet. We plan to stay again for the craft shows we attend.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeLand, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

I loved Eva. She went out of her way to make this the most pleasant stay for me. I wanted to remain anonymous, and she helped me by bringing breakfast to my door. yummy! She is one in a million. Thank you so much Eva.

The room was extremely clean with a very comfortable bed and nice fluffy pillows. If I ever need a place to stay in the Villages again, I will return here.

Lydia

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages

Address: 850 S Highway 27/441, Lady Lake, FL 32159
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lady Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lady Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Wyndham, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Lady Lake
Lady Lake Microtel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.