We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE Place to stay in Kissimmee” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2945 Entry Point Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #18 of 160 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence 2014
long island, new york
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“THE Place to stay in Kissimmee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2011

This was the best place we have ever stayed in in the Orlando area. The room was large and very clean, the beds were very comfy. the location was great and the value could not be beat. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast which is included in the room price was great. We have traveled to the Orlando area often as we have family there and this was the best place we have ever stayed in. It is very close to Disneyworld and near the other attractions as well. There are numerous restaurants and shops within walking distance and many more within a short drive. Our room had a microwave and refrigerator which was another plus. This one is a keeper folks.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    203
    70
    18
    7
See reviews for
228
159
18
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2011

The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is great. It really can't get any better but it does because they have free shuttles to and from the park. If you want a nice clean room at a great price you want to stay here.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2011

stayed here while going to disney world. it's *very* close to the park; less than 10 minutes if there's not much traffic. the room had a microwave and a refrigerator, something we weren't expecting. tasteful decorations in the room; the only downside was the multitude of children running amok at all hours, but the hotel can't be blamed for that, it's just the parents. the free hot breakfast had a waffle maker, 2 kinds of eggs, sausages, cereal, yogurt, bagles, &c. it was delicious. the staff were SUPER nice, greeting us at check in (which was a breeze) and were very attentive, polite, and seemed happy to see us whenever we were in the lobby. we will definately stay here next time we're coming to disney.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2011

Work brought me to Florida for over a week and I stayed in hotels that were far more expensive than this Quality Inn. But this extremely affordable hotel beat them all: super clean, working high-speed wifi (the other hotels offered it, but their connection was shaky at best), a good (warm) breakfast, and very nice front desk staff. Although I didn't get a chance to enjoy them, all of Orlando's main attractions are apparently very close to this hotel. I left my iPhone charger in my room (stupid, I know) and when I called they had not only found my charger but also agreed to send it to me, free of charge!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2011

My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights in this Newly Renovated Property.
I have to commend the Hotel Ownership and Management on a job well done.
The Hotel Rooms were decorated nicely and we received Clean, Comfortable, and Affordable Accommodations. The Complimentary Breakfast was a nice surprise as well.
All in all, any traveller will receive the Best Value for their dollar at this Quality Inn & Suites property.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at this Quality Inn Hotel. I cannot even begin to describe the kindness and cooperation of the staff there, especially the hotel manager. Our room was well maintained and the breakfast buffet had a great variety like yogurt, cereal, eggs, muffins, even a waffle maker. The location is excellent too. It's right off highway 192 and is very close to the shopping area and restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay there on our next trip to Orlando.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nashville, tn
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2011

We stayed here for 3 weeks in Jan and Feb 2011. Could now have asked for a nicer place. They have newly renovated all the rooms, very clean and unbelievable service. The place looks older when you drive up but don't be fooled. We stayed 2 weeks at a high dollar place down the road that did not compare to here. Will diffidently spend next winter here.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Address: 2945 Entry Point Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#19 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites® hotel is just two miles from Walt Disney World theme park and is conveniently located near many local points of interest.This Kissimmee, FL hotel offers free scheduled transportation to all Walt Disney World theme parks, Seaworld Orlando marine adventure park and Universal Studios Florida theme park.Additional attractions close to this Kissimmee, FL hotel include:Downtown Disney shopping, dining and entertainment areaDisney's Typhoon Lagoon water parkArabian Nights Dinner TheaterUniversal Studios Florida theme parkThis Florida hotel provides corporate travelers with additional conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service.All spacious and well-appointed guest rooms at this Kissimmee, FL hotel are furnished with pillow-top mattresses, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, irons, ironing boards, safes and cable television. Select suites offer additional features including sofa sleepers, and kitchen facilities with microwaves, refrigerators and mini bars.Laundry facilities are located on the premises and ample parking is provided. For added convenience, this is a pet-friendly hotel(WE ONLY HAVE 3 PET FRIENDLY ROOMS); fees apply.When you want to stay close to all the best Kissimmee and the surrounding area offers, make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your home away from home in Florida. We have everything you need to make your trip relaxing and affordable. Make a reservation with us today and enjoy our outstanding service, inviting accommodations and great location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Odigeo, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn And Suites
Masters Hotel Maingate
Masters Hotel Kissimmee
Masters Inn Maingate

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.