We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great weekend stay for Disney!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2945 Entry Point Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #17 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great weekend stay for Disney!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here the weekend of December 14, 2013. It was very easy to get to and it was extremely close to Disney World. The room was in good shape, clean, and very spacious. The hotel looked well maintained and the staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was just icing on the cake! We will definitely stay here again when looking for an inexpensive off-site hotel for the Disney parks.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

530 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    222
    77
    18
    9
See reviews for
253
169
21
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trenton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

For the money we paid, the inn is excellent. The location is very convenient: near to the Disney Parks and stone's throw from good eateries. The rooms were clean and made up well everyday (I even left a good tip in the envelop that the mail left on my desk!). The breakfast was decent but the serving area was rather crowded. I was even able to take a printout of by flight's boarding pass (thos saving about $30 that the airline charges).

It is a value-for-money for the budget traveler who is not expecting a resort treatment.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
103 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

I read a lot of reviews from trip advisor before booking a hotel. I appreciate the reviews and they are always in totality right on. I am paying it forward and writing reviews for all hotels I stay in which is about 25 per year. I will write any negative first and then the good. The beds are 3 plus feet off the ground and I am 6'2" and could not climb easily into them. They gave us two double beds but as a couple we had to sleep in separate beds because they are so small. DO NOT BOOK DOUBLES AS A COUPLE. Breakfast had signs everywhere DO NOT TAKE OUT OF BREAKFAST AREA, so we ate with 100 other animal people screaming kids and pests instead of sitting out at the pool just through the glass windows 5 feet away, arrgghhh. The breakfast is typical nothing special. We tried to view fireworks from Disney but it is a long ways and can't really make them out, we asked for a room as high as possible and looking towards disney which they nicely did, but then you just have a highway to look at all the other 23 hours and 50 minutes. Clean room, you can stay here and not be afraid.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galveston
Level Contributor
67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Easy access to WDW and economical way to stay off site. Easy to find, even though it is in an area with a lot of hotels, restaurants and shops. There is a traffic light to make entry and exit smoother. Check in was a breeze with very helpful people. Breakfast is ample, waffles, cereal and sausages along with the expected pastries and juice. Room was clean and reasonably comfortable - not luxurious, but sufficient. Exterior entry to rooms, but we felt safe. Pool area clean and inviting, but did not use. (We were there for Disney World.) Frig and other in-room amenities worked well. Spacious enough - there were only two of us. All staff were courteous and efficient. Lots of families (i.e. children) on the premises. Drive to Magic Kingdom about 10-12 minutes. This Quality Inn is a good value. Recommended - I would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uniondale, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

We love Orlando so much that no matter what hotel we stay at we still have an amazing time. I requested a room facing the highway and on the highest floor in order to see EPCOT's beautiful fireworks and our request was met. The housekeeping did a great job at cleaning the rooms daily and the breakfast was good for a quick grab then a trip to the park. A few more available shuttles to Universal studios would be better but I honestly cant complain because free shuttle is great and you save a lot. Overall we loved our stay and will definately be back!

Room Tip: choose highway side for a beautiful view of night fireworks at Magic Kingdom or EPCOT
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 7 nights. The ree shuttle to the parks was very usefull in the mornings but you need to keep updating it's schedules according with the parks schedules. For example Sea World was closing at 6pm due to low season and the shuttle was settled to pick up at 9 o 8 if my memory doesn't fails; i know it's an external company but you might try to work on it with them. The staff and all the facilities were very good. We were very pleased to have a hot breakfast every morning before a long day in the parks. The rooms were great and wifi works perfect anywhere in the hotel. Please just check your pillows, they could cause problems in someone's neck.

Room Tip: Buy your own pillow on the way to the hotel and your stay will be wonderfull
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udon Thani, Thailand
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

I visited this hotel last year with my husband and this was my second visit.
Checklist: reception friendly, knowledgable and willing to help.
Room: clean
Bathroom: clean
Breakfast: being complimentary excellent.
Wifi: worked without any problems.
Local dining: plenty within walking distance.

A++ would stay again when back in Orlando.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.5 mi away
Maingate Resort And Spa
Maingate Resort And Spa
#20 of 158 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 403 reviews
7.3 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#12 of 158 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#28 of 158 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 2,009 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
2.3 mi away
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks

Address: 2945 Entry Point Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#18 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Newly Renovated Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks is just two miles from Walt Disney World theme park and is conveniently located near many local points of interest.This Kissimmee, FL hotel offers free scheduled transportation to all Walt Disney World theme parks, Seaworld Orlando marine adventure park and Universal Studios Florida theme park.Additional attractions close to this Kissimmee, FL hotel include:Downtown Disney shopping, dining and entertainment areaDisney's Typhoon Lagoon water parkArabian Nights Dinner TheaterUniversal Studios Florida theme parkThis Florida hotel provides corporate travelers with additional conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service.All spacious and well-appointed guest rooms at this Kissimmee, FL hotel are furnished with pillow-top mattresses, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, irons, ironing boards, safes and cable television. Select suites offer additional features including sofa sleepers, and kitchen facilities with microwaves, refrigerators and mini bars.Laundry facilities are located on the premises and ample parking is provided. Make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your home away from home in Florida. We have everything you need to make your trip relaxing and affordable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Otel, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn And Suites
Masters Hotel Maingate
Masters Hotel Kissimmee
Masters Inn Maingate

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.