We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Price - Super Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2945 Entry Point Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #18 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Price - Super Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We chose this hotel because of price and location, and based on the reviews. The stay was fantastic! The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, both evening and day staff. The room was clean and large. We were able to pick which floor at check in which I thought was great! We chose the 3rd floor due to no noise above us. There was no noise at the hotel at all. It was a very quiet and peaceful stay. The hotel is "motel" style with the rooms opening up to the outside. The outside hallways were clean and free of debris. The breakfast was standard continental breakfast with eggs and sausage. It was a good start to the day with plenty of fresh fruit and a choice of blueberry or regular waffles! That was great for my kids! The location was perfect, easy access to Magic Kingdom and close to the entrance. I would definitely recommend this hotel for location and price!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimg2352, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Kristi V,

We are glad to read you have enjoyed your stay with us at Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee. Your comments on our product service standard and team friendliness are very rewarding and will definitely be passed on to the team as a motivation to strive harder.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel

Yours Sincerely,

The Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    165
    52
    11
    7
See reviews for
182
135
15
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brasilia, DF
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

I stayed with my wife at the Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee for a couple of weeks during our Disney vacation.
I usually stay at the Quality Inn since they offer good services at affordable prices.

I got a package for a couple of weeks and don't have to complain.

Initially we had two queen beds due to the nature of the package, but they managed to friendly change it the next day for a king bed room.

Front office service was always great and with a smile. Congratulations to the whole staff.

Breakfast is the typical "american breakfast buffet" for inexpensive hotels.. fruits, cereals, waffles, juice, bagels, etc. Can't complain. It is actually one of the good times we have during the day!

Room was quite clean. No major complaints. There is always something (a little dust here and there, etc.) but since we spent 99% of the time out of the room, we didn't mind the little details.

A great thing is the Hotel location. About 5-10 minute drive from all Disney Parks (5 min for closer parks.. 10 minutes for magic kingdom). Also it is quite close to the I4.. going to downtown Orlando and other Parks (like Universal)...

Nearby there are a few restaurants, a gas station with a convenience stores and some other little markets which make it quite a good place to stay.

Had no problems with self-laundry services and did not use the pool.

With such, I will definitely stay here for future "Disney travels" and would recommend other guests as well, reminding that this is no "luxury hotel" (which means no gyms or fancy gimmicks) but for people that will mostly go to Parks and shopping.. a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Go for the King-sized bedrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimg2352, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Igorac,

We are glad to read you have enjoyed your stay with us at Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee.

We noted your appreciation on the service efficiency and quality you have received.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel

Yours Sincerely,

The Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Minnesota
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

I stayed at this motel in November with my 3 year-old. I had a great experience then...and I had a great experience again! My husband and I were vacationing and changed our plans and decided to go to Kissimmee for a couple of days. I immediately thought of this motel. I called and was able to get a room for the two nights. An hour later, we showed up and I walked into the lobby and was immediately greeted with a smile. Oddly enough, it was by one of the people we saw last time. Figuring they wouldn't remember me, I was completely shocked when they did! They even asked where my cute little girl was...who does that? Just goes to show you that they really pay attention to their customers. Everything was great once again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimg2352, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Pattipoo_12,

We are very pleased that you chose to stay with us again and to read you have enjoyed your stay with us at Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee once again.

We try to get to know our guests and thrive to make their stay as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. It was an absolute pleasure having you back.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel

Yours Sincerely,

The Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

We stayed here on vacation to Disney and Sea World for a week in April 6-13, On arrival reception staff friendy & helpful.The rooms were large and clean with free wifi,mini fridge, microwave.The hot breakfast was free and good. Near all parks with free shuttle.Near all WDW parks and walking distance to plenty restaurants and fast food places. Great location.All round is very good value.
Kioo
Seattle,Wa

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimg2352, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Kioo K,

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us and recognizing our product quality and convenience. We are glad that you have enjoyed our hotel location while giving a special attention to our friendly and helpful staff.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee.

Yours Sincerely,
The Hotel Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Once again this is all about expectations. You pull in and you say "Oh no! Another trashy hotel along near Disney!" And that is what it looks like. However, let's go over my checklist:
King size, comfortable bed. Check
Great location, just three miles from Disney. Check
Clean, comfortable rooms with microwave and fridge. Check
Plenty of cable channels, including HBO and Showtime. Check, bonus!
Free hot breakfast. Check again.
Only $38 a night. Super check.

What else do you need for a trip to Disney??

I rest my case.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neenah, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I travel every week and spend time all across the United States - so I stay in about 75-100 different hotel rooms a year.

I stayed here with my sons on a recent vacation. This location is a very typical (older) Quality Inn. the front desk clerks were very friendly and attentive. It was clean, but in need of updating. There was plenty of free parking and an outside pool. The hot breakfast had eggs, sausages, waffle machine, fruit, yogart, juices, toast, etc. and was kept full - but ended immediately at the posted time.

Considering the price, I would stay here again.

Room Tip: A room poolside is away from the front lobby, away from the roads and quiet. Considering that many o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimg2352, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear ATW-Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review on Tripadvisor and sharing your experience with us.

We have noted your comments on the hotel in need of updating. Meanwhile I would like to inform you that the hotel is constantly making improvements with the rooms and guest areas.
Once again thank you for sharing your experience with us, we remain at your disposal for additional query you would have and for your future bookings.

Yours Sincerely,
The Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed here on a mini vacation to Disney World in early December and were very pleased with what we received for such a reasonable price. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable, and the area quiet. The complementary breakfast had a nice selection of items, and the staff were very helpful. We chose this location as it had a complementary shuttle service to the park, but also because it was very accessible to the LYNX bus system. We took the LYNX bus into the park in the morning because it allowed us more flexibility in travel times. We then park hopped at Disney for the day, returning on the hotel's complementary shuttle late in the evening, which worked out great. The hotel staff went out of their way to help us with the various bus schedules (we used LYNX schedules 55 and 56, which you can pick up on the bus or print off of the computer). This hotel is well managed and helped make our stay a very enjoyable one. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Address: 2945 Entry Point Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#15 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee
#19 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites® hotel is just two miles from Walt Disney World theme park and is conveniently located near many local points of interest.This Kissimmee, FL hotel offers free scheduled transportation to all Walt Disney World theme parks, Seaworld Orlando marine adventure park and Universal Studios Florida theme park.Additional attractions close to this Kissimmee, FL hotel include:Downtown Disney shopping, dining and entertainment areaDisney's Typhoon Lagoon water parkArabian Nights Dinner TheaterUniversal Studios Florida theme parkThis Florida hotel provides corporate travelers with additional conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service.All spacious and well-appointed guest rooms at this Kissimmee, FL hotel are furnished with pillow-top mattresses, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, irons, ironing boards, safes and cable television. Select suites offer additional features including sofa sleepers, and kitchen facilities with microwaves, refrigerators and mini bars.Laundry facilities are located on the premises and ample parking is provided. For added convenience, this is a pet-friendly hotel(WE ONLY HAVE 3 PET FRIENDLY ROOMS); fees apply.When you want to stay close to all the best Kissimmee and the surrounding area offers, make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your home away from home in Florida. We have everything you need to make your trip relaxing and affordable. Make a reservation with us today and enjoy our outstanding service, inviting accommodations and great location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Kissimmee
Masters Hotel Maingate
Masters Hotel Kissimmee
Masters Inn Maingate

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.