We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baymont for a Night” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   4156 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #60 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    162
    126
    75
    70
See reviews for
281
146
38
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. Bathroom could use detailing. The cleaning service did forget to replenish the coffee and replace the bath mat on our second day. The breakfast is free but its VERY limited. Most places usually have biscuits and gravy maybe oatmeal. Usually yogurt and fruit and some nice danish. Here it was waffles mini donuts and muffin, cereal and bread for toast. No fruit or yogurt and no real orange juice just some tropical stuff with powder residue. Kids would like it but lacking for adults. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall would stay again. Stayed 3 nights. Oh yea...internet does not have very good signal my 4g network worked better.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canonsburg, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Ok, it was clean, however, both of our rooms had slow drains in the sink and shower. We were doing the amusement parks so we were hardly there, only to sleep. Because of the inexpensive amount we paid we just dealt with it, however, we will not be returning~

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We only needed somewhere to rest our head and shower. We weren't in the room much. So it was good for a weekend stay. We never got up in time for breakfast so I don't know how it was.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zephyrhills, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was cheap and that is how it should be described. The bathroom sink drain did not work so you had to brush your teeth and wash your hands at the kitchenette sink. The towels were probably 20 years old and ragged. The pillows were half size. It was difficult to even find the hotel behind all the abandoned buildings and improper signage.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Seems like a great price, and starts off on the right foot as you walk into a really nice lobby. Unfortunately, it was all downhill from there. The things that Baymont listed which sold us on our stay were things like the kitchenette, free breakfast, free wifi, and most importantly for us... free shuttles to the Disney Parks and Universal and Sea World.

This is exactly what I expect dealing with the devil would be like. There wasn't even fine print to clarify that they have ONE server for all of the guests to try and log onto via wifi (which proved fruitless so I had to upgrade my service plan on my phone to create a hotspot for my family).

The all-you-can-eat breakfast was made up of microwave egg patties, rotten fruit, and dollar tree bought bootleg cereals like Krispy Rice. So now we're bleeding more money finding food elsewhere that's mostly edible.

The Shuttle Bus?! Baymont has ONE shuttle going to Disney World at 11am. It'll be noon by the time you get into the park from the connecting tram! And ONE returning shuttle, so say good bye to Mickey real early in the evening because you have a bus to catch. It gets WORSE. If you want to go to Animal Kingdom, you have to take the DW shuttle at 11, then find Disney transportation from there to AK, or Disney Hollywood. Only Epcot has a different shuttle. Again, ONE shuttle. Same thing with Universal, I forget which park it goes to, but they have ONE shuttle going to either Universal or Sea World, which means again, you're on their time, and you have to take the shuttle to one, then park transport to the other. So I ended up bleeding another few hundred bucks for a rental so we wouldn't lose 3 hours in the morning and 3 hours in the evening of park time (That's 30 hours over 5 days). Plus parking costs.

I only stayed at the Baymont because with the promised features, I thought I'd be saving a few bucks. Instead, I spent almost an extra thousand because of their shady claims. Akso, that kitchenette was just a microwave in the room, along with the standard mini-fridge (which our very specific Coke with a name on it disappeared from).

The towels were like the rags used when someone changes your oil. The sheets had a big (looked like) blood stain on them. Every 48 hours, all of our keys stopped working, which the night time clerk blamed us for. Apparently, every 48 hours, all three of us adults synchronously decided to demagnetize our cards together. Also, he always seemed like he'd rather be at the dentist getting a root canal than being in that lobby. (In fairness, the morning staff was nice.)

How do I get a refund?

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed in a couple spots around this hotel, and love the location. This was my first time staying here, and if you blink you'll most likely miss it. It isn't a small place, but it is off behind other buildings. So it's sort of hard to see if you don't know its there. The hotels outside looks a bit outdated, and the parking lot could use a repave but the inside is very clean. Our room was the kids suite, one queen, one twin, and a set of bunk beds. We stayed for two nights, and didn't have any problems. Overall, the hotel is in a nice location and is very clean. The price may be alittle higher than some, but it's really worth it.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Address: 4156 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Kissimmee offers 130 Deluxe Guestrooms with Kitchenttes. All rates include complimentary daily deluxe continental breakfast and complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check in (Mon-Thu). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Kissimmee
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Orlando
Amerihost Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.