We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the free breakfast kinda.sucked. fake fruit loops fake...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   4156 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #57 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    159
    116
    69
    63
See reviews for
265
140
38
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
AUGUSTA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

I ask for a 5 star hotel...it was more like 3 stars. We needed clean towels every day...we received towels everyother day. We ask for the rooms to b cleaned. They weren't ...or half way cleaned. The iron was broke.remotes were missing. Clean towels had stains..I had a wonderful trip but I rather stayed at a better hotel

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for your review. We don't claim to be a five star hotel and do not charge those prices! However, what we do try to do is offer a five star experience, the guest experience in our hotel is very important to us and we strive to make things excellent and beyond for all those who enjoy our facility. Please come visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

We had traveled by air from Las Vegas and had not pre booked. We saw the Baymont inn and decided to check it out. We asked to see the room first which was no problem at all. The room was clean and located on the 192 which was excellent. There is an Italian restaurant next door which we were told is good (we had already eaten though so cannot confirm). The WiFi is both free and very fast. In the morning we met the lady who is part owner, a lovely English lady who made us feel very comfortable, thanks.
We stayed there just before Christmas 2012.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Panama
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

On our last trip to the US, my husband and I stayed at the Baymont Inn for 7 days, Feb 2012. Check in and out was easy and fast, we made the reservation and pay online. The room was clean and the beds were made every day. They offer the same breakfast we have everyday at home, good enough to start the day at the parks. One of the best things was to be able to leave everything I bought in a corner and no one touch it. Safe place and honest team. Guess where I' m staying next month. Definitey going back.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Address: 4156 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Kissimmee offers 130 Deluxe Guestrooms with Kitchenttes. All rates include complimentary daily deluxe continental breakfast and complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check in (Mon-Thu). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Baymont Inn And Suites Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Orlando
Amerihost Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.