We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not Stay Here!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Kissimmee Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Kissimmee Suites to your Saves list
Super 8 Kissimmee Suites
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1815 West Vine Street, Highway 192, Kissimmee, FL 34741   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #40 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    138
    84
    37
    51
See reviews for
183
68
35
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

I stayed here for a sport event. We were part of a group. My room needed a facelift. The room was not working properly. Lights did not turn on easily, bathroom shower needed a new curtain, new hardware, new air conditioner. Also the beds could use new bedding. Also, continental breakfast could use variety. Other than that, excellent location, the pool was cool too and everyone (employees) were very friendly. We had a great time and would stay again regardless of it's condition cause it was kept clean. For me that is very important.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubai
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

I always go to the Super8 for its prime location next to the Kissimmee airport where I do fly regularly from.
It is a very classic motel. There is not much to complain about for the price and standard. Don't expect luxury. Avoid having a bath by all means.
The furniture is very average and it needs refurbishment. However, the beds are fairly comfortable although I didn't check for bedbugs. Avoid rooms close to the pool as it always busy and noisy.
The A/C blows right at your face most of the time and should be relocated to the upper part of the room.
Again, that's a fairly decent motel and the staff is courteous as is.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Port
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

The room fit us for our family. and it was convieniently across from an Ihop for breakfrast which is our favorite place to eat!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Region
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

As always, I read mixed reviews on this place. Upon arrival we were met by very helpful and friendly staff and I thought the apt. type buildings were great,like a private little street. The suites had more than enough room for our large family and supplied all needed items in the kitchen and bathroom. I am a clean freak and although the rooms are dated,they are more than clean enough. Cant wait to revisit in Oct.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Kissimmee Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kissimmee Suites

Address: 1815 West Vine Street, Highway 192, Kissimmee, FL 34741
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kissimmee Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 Kissimmee Suites is located in the heart of Kissimmee and minutes away from world famous attractions like Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World. Our family friendly hotel features two-bedroom apartment suites with fully equipped kitchens, spacious living rooms and two private bedrooms. Each apartment suite can accommodate up to 6 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Kissimmee Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Super 8 Hotel Kissimmee
Super Eight Kissimmee
Kissimmee Super 8
Kissimmee Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Kissimmee Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.