We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was clean and the staff was amazing Loved happy hour Jose was great bartender The free breakfast wa Super” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites to your Saves list
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #17 of 160 Hotels in Kissimmee
Edgar, Wisconsin
1 review
“The room was clean and the staff was amazing Loved happy hour Jose was great bartender The free breakfast wa Super”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I will make this my motel again when I am in Kissimmee Florida Close to Walt Disney World Many shopping stores free shuttle is provided though I did not use this as the pick up times did not work with my schedule Checkin was easy Rooms Clean and The Happy Hour at the Tiki Bar was awesome

Room Tip: Close to Walt Disney World
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    102
    39
    18
    32
See reviews for
199
44
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Jessica and Lisandra were great. The room was up to date and very comfortable. The food from the restaurant was good but the hospitality was the best part of the stay. The location was very convenient to many attractions. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have stayed at the Royale Parc Suites several times now, both with my family and without. Check in is easy, and I've allways felt safe during my stay. This is the perfect place to stay with a large family or group. The seperate rooms offer privacy and a place to escape after a long day at the parks, or shopping with the family in tow. For the price, this hotel can't be beat. The rooms have been recently renovated, making an older hotel nice again. Lots of extras are offered, pool side happy hours, free breakfast, and a small kitchenette area. Beds (all new) are very comfortable. My only complaint is the extremely low shower heads. I'm only 5'4" and the shower head was too low for me! However, I havent had this issue in any of the other rooms I've stayed it there.

Room Tip: If you want to take advantage of the free breakfast, go early to avoid longer lines.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I just came back from a weekend in Orlando and had the pleasure of staying at the Quality Inn Royal Parc Suites. First of all I am a hotelier and I am a picky traveller and I am always weary of professional pictures and discard the best and worst reviews and look for the middle ground. The reviews were very accurate.

What a great value!!:

The room was Large, Clean, Well appointented and very comfortable.
Breakfast. Regular and mixed scrambled eggs (1st day was veggies, second day was sausage.) Waffles, cornbeef hash, potatoes, grits, oatmeal, fruit, cereal, toast. and a variey of oter items.

They offer a happy hour a lovely pool area and the location and proximity can not be beat!!

I will stay again in the near future as I am an annual pass holder and am up to Orlando regularly.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

For the price you pay this hotel is perfect! The staff were really helpful and loved the free bar between 5-6. Special thanks goes to Jessica who was our bar tender. She was really nice and was great to talk to and made us feel really at home :-).
We had bought our attraction tickets before we went but after chatting to Izzy we could saved a little more money and gone to a few evening meals which would have been better than some that we had been sold. Izzy managed to get me and my GF into "Cirque du Soleil" and it was worth it!
I also would like to mention the Taxi company "Discover USA". These aren't the cheapest but the cars were in great condition and we had fun with all the drivers and they were really helpful with everything we needed.
In summary don't expect 5 star but for what you pay its brilliant value for money!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keokuk
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We really enjoyed our stay at Royale Parc Suites. We were on bottom floor right by an exit which worried me, but it was great! We didn't hear anyone coming or going at night. Loved the later pool hours. After a long day at Disney it was nice for the kids to come back and cool off in the pool. Lots of families with children which made our grandkids very happy. The beds were very comfortable and we had plenty of towels. Housekeeping did a superb job! Breakfast was very nice and made a great start to the day.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Kissimmee has some sketchy hotels, no doubt, this one is one of the last few good ones in the area. Free breakfast with scrambled eggs and other stuff was very good and the mangers reception and happy hour were great. The pool was a little small for the size of the resort. Safe fees were added on at the end on top of a 10$ a night resort fee which was a little overkill. Clean rooms , nice staff. A little further form Disney than west side resorts, but Old Town is close by and a seven 11 in the parking lot. Would definitely consider staying here again. Wifi was included and wasn't too bad.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Address: 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#13 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#13 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites hotel is located less than two miles from Walt Disney World resort complex in beautiful Kissimmee, Florida. This midscale all-suite hotel completed a multi-faceted redesign in 2008, creating a charming New Orleans French Quarter theme. The condo-style one and two bedroom suites sleep from one to ten guests. Private bedrooms with Serta Perfect Sleeper bedding, kitchenettes, dining area, and living area, plus 32-inch flatscreen HDTVs. Complimentary amenities include scheduled transportation to area theme parks, hot and cold breakfast buffet and high speed wireless internet access. Hotel amenities consist of a large lagoon-style pool with spacious sundeck, chaise lounges, pool towel service, poolside bar, Perky's Pizza Cafe' with burgers and other casual menu items, hot tub, kiddie pool, playground, game room, gift shop, launderette and lobby vacation planning desk. The hotel is within walking distance of numerous restaurants, shopping, grocery store and pharmacy and kid-friendly attractions including FunSpot USA and Old Town shoppes, dining and entertainment complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Royale Parc Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Quality Hotel Royale Parc
Quality Suites Maingate East

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.