We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites to your Saves list
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #17 of 159 Hotels in Kissimmee
Bathurst
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great place to stay when visiting Disney world, as it has a free shuttle or about a $30 cab ride. Rooms are large and very comfortable. The pool is large and can accommodate most of the patrons. The only down side is the buffet breakfast is very basic and doesn't have healthy options. Breakfast also has a line out the door during spring break (not a big problem). Lenny at the front desk is very welcoming and friendly and will help you with anything.
There are all kinds of restaurants in the area to choose from.
Over all had a great experience at the Royale Parc

Room Tip: Rooms on ground floor get a lot of traffic going to the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    82
    34
    15
    29
See reviews for
167
30
2
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We spent 15 nights here and to be honest due to the price we weren't really expecting much but it really was fantastic. The reception staff were so helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Whilst basic they had everything we needed (the shower was very very nice). The beds were comfortable and after a day at the parks that was needed. The swimming pool was lovely, it was heated at night and the hot tub, well you can't go wrong with a hot tub can you. The shuttle service was brilliant. The breakfast was nice but would be better if bacon and sausage were served everyday not alternated. Overall it was brilliant. It was everything we wanted and more. However beware of Izzy on the concerige her brand of sarcasm is not welcome and just came off as rude.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

My family stays here often and we love it! It's in a great location near old town and fun spot. The rooms are nice and big and ac works great! My kids love the pool and the hot tub of course. My favorite spot is the bar because not only do they have a whole hour of free beer, wine and soda but Jessica is so wonderful! She always recognizes us and treats us like family!

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel a few times.Each stay was wonderful! Stayed in the two bedroom suite and 1 bedroom suite. Decor is nice, beds are really comfortable. Large pool and hot tub. Pool area is really nice and has a tropical feel to it. We ordered twice from the on site restraunt, basic items such as pizza, chicken fingers and fries. Food was really good and not expensive at all. All the staff is amazing! Now location is perfect if going to Disney or universal studios like 15 minutes away,unless you get stuck in traffic Lol. Hotel is in a great location to all gift shops and many different restraints. I had take out from Pachinos across the street there shrimp scampi was the best and pizza was amazing. We'll hopefully you take my advice and stay at this property!:) happy travels

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Rooms were spacious and clean. We had no problem connecting to the wifi and the service was very reliable. The hotel seemed pretty full while we were there, so the pool was often too crowded to enjoy. It actually seemed too small to accommodate a facility that size at full capacity. The pool towels are threadbare and need to be replaced. The happy hour specials were awesome, but on the downside the poolside bar did not open during the day, which was a downer for adults who wanted to enjoy the facility on days that you didn't go out. Breakfast is standard hotel fare, and again, the bfast area is too small to accommodate the number of guests; lines tended to be long to get food and there was no seating available. All in all though, i would definitely recommend this hotel to a family looking for budget friendly accommodations while on vacation in Orlando. Worth the money and the location is fabulous. 10 minutes to Disney. Lots of eating options nearby. Old Town right next door. Walgreens across the street.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My family and I stayed Royal Parc Suites for a family vacation. We were very impressed with the customer service - all staff were extremely friendly and helpful. After we arrived we wanted to switch rooms from a 1 bedroom suite to a two bedroom suite and the staff (especially Angel and Lenny) really bent over backwards to make sure that happened. The breakfast buffet was very good and always had plenty of food. Our son loved the pizza at Perky's Pizza. Even when the pool area was full and loud at night right up until pool closing time we could not hear it in our bedrooms and we slept well. The beds were very comfortable and clean.

We felt there were a few things that they could improve upon. For example, if you wanted to spend a day at the pool it was difficult to get a chair since there were not that many for the size of the pool area. Often there were people sitting on the ground waiting for a chair to open up. We recommend more pool side chairs. We were also turned off by the concierge at the ticket desk. She was extremely opinionated and bashed our choice for visiting one of the theme parks in the area. She was obviously biased towards a particular theme park.

If you are going to the Orlando/Kissimmee area to do the theme parks this is definitely a good option to save money on lodging.

Room Tip: Bedrooms are quieter than sleeping on the sleeper sofa due to their proximity to the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We love staying here. Our favorite part is the bar with the wonderful bartender Jessica! She is so attentive, friendly and makes wonderful drinks! She even makes a special drink just for us which is so thoughtful!

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Address: 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites hotel is located less than two miles from Walt Disney World resort complex in beautiful Kissimmee, Florida. This midscale all-suite hotel completed a multi-faceted redesign in 2008, creating a charming New Orleans French Quarter theme. The condo-style one and two bedroom suites sleep from one to ten guests. Private bedrooms with Serta Perfect Sleeper bedding, kitchenettes, dining area, and living area, plus 32-inch flatscreen HDTVs. Complimentary amenities include scheduled transportation to area theme parks, hot and cold breakfast buffet and high speed wireless internet access. Hotel amenities consist of a large lagoon-style pool with spacious sundeck, chaise lounges, pool towel service, poolside bar, Perky's Pizza Cafe' with burgers and other casual menu items, hot tub, kiddie pool, playground, game room, gift shop, launderette and lobby vacation planning desk. The hotel is within walking distance of numerous restaurants, shopping, grocery store and pharmacy and kid-friendly attractions including FunSpot USA and Old Town shoppes, dining and entertainment complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, BookIt.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Royale Parc Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Quality Hotel Royale Parc
Quality Suites Maingate East

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.