We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great bang for your buck.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites to your Saves list
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #32 of 159 Hotels in Kissimmee
Porter Corners, New York
1 review
“A great bang for your buck.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a great hotel filled with 5 star amenities. The free breakfast buffet was a wonderful touch filled with friendly service minded associates. It offers some great deals at the bar and the pizza is not bad. The room was spacious and the perfect size for a family of 4. The beds were heavenly with a great selection of pillows. The sofa bed was not half bad more comfy than expected. Having a small kitchenette was great for having drinks and snacks. We spent little time in the courtyard but the area was very nice with a pool, hot tub, bar and arcade. One small complaint was the stairwells were not numbered, sometimes we would lose track of the floor we were on(after the free drinks they gave us at the bar). It is a short trip to all the parks and after one day we were able to find our way back and forth with out a GPS. There are some great places to eat and shop within walking distance of the hotel and even more a short drive in either direction. We will be back with out a doubt.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    58
    31
    13
    27
See reviews for
108
22
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Tonawanda, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have stayed at several condos in Kissimmee area and this is one of the best. The breakfast is great as is the daily happy hour. But what has really sold me on this place is the responsiveness and the friendliness of the housekeeping staffs. They are great

Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here for a quick, three night trip to Disney. I booked the room through a third party and I honestly didn't expect much, just a place to sleep and shower. The service was great, from the front desk staff to the breakfast attendants (Millie was a gem!) and they accommodated our every need. The pool/courtyard areas were nice and the beds were comfortable. Would definitely recommend!

Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The service was great from the time we arrived.
Izzy (the Queen) of the lobby was super helpful and friendly.
She made me feel like we were among friends. The hotel was very close to the theme parks and with the shuttle and other services available from the hotel getting around was easy. The staff at the reception desk also more than accommodating and even the service staff were fantastic. I was a little hesitant when I booked but I'm glad we stayed here and would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel was much more than we expected. Being able for my family of 6 to stay in a 2 bedroom suite at a reasonable price was amazing. After reading reviews I was skeptical of making the reservation but now I am glad that I did. I have told everyone how great this hotel is and I am sure you will be getting a lot of reservations when Disney vacation plans are made in the future!!!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was able to get a member prepay rate for about half what I saw at other hotels so I took a chance and booked it. I'm glad I did. This is is an older property that has cosmetic issue (for example the bathroom door didn't close - I have 4 cats, I haven't closed a bathroom door in years) and it needs a little paint. This is a true suite, the door (the hallway is external not internal) opens to a living area, then the kitchen (stove microwave and small fridge) and bathroom, then the bedroom with an actual door (which is great in case one person wants to sleep in). There are also 2 AC units, one in the living area and a separate controlled one in the bedroom. I was surprised at how conformable the beds were, usually double beds are a little cramped for DH and I, but I fell asleep right away.

The breakfast area is similar to a cafeteria and was quite busy when we where there. They could use more seating (it was quite cold, so the outdoor part was not heavily used). They had the basics (again no english muffins). They are across the street from a Denny's which is where we went the last day. It was too cold for us to use the pool, but it looked lovely from our front window

The area around the hotel is quite commercial, there are restaurants up and down the street and a Publix grocery store very close.

The best part of all was how easy it was to get to Disney. You literally take a left and follow the road to the main gates. For the first time we didn't get temporally misplaced (lost) coming or going.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fruithurst, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

what a wonderful place to stay!! rooms are very spacious and clean and all staff are friendly and helpful. would recommend it to anyone staying in the area. the 2-bedroom suite was more than large enough to accommodate our family of 7 and seemed to be newly renovated. we were very pleased. we purchased our disney tickets in the lobby from Izzy and she was very helpful and told us everything we needed to know to have a wonderful time at Disneyworld. we will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Address: 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 159 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites hotel is located less than two miles from Walt Disney World resort complex in beautiful Kissimmee, Florida. This midscale all-suite hotel completed a multi-faceted redesign in 2008, creating a charming New Orleans French Quarter theme. The condo-style one and two bedroom suites sleep from one to ten guests. Private bedrooms with Serta Perfect Sleeper bedding, kitchenettes, dining area, and living area, plus 32-inch flatscreen HDTVs. Complimentary amenities include scheduled transportation to area theme parks, hot and cold breakfast buffet and high speed wireless internet access. Hotel amenities consist of a large lagoon-style pool with spacious sundeck, chaise lounges, pool towel service, poolside bar, Perky's Pizza Cafe' with burgers and other casual menu items, hot tub, kiddie pool, playground, game room, gift shop, launderette and lobby vacation planning desk. The hotel is within walking distance of numerous restaurants, shopping, grocery store and pharmacy and kid-friendly attractions including FunSpot USA and Old Town shoppes, dining and entertainment complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Royale Parc Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Quality Hotel Royale Parc
Quality Suites Maingate East

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.