We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites to your Saves list
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #16 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Spacious!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

We stayed in a two bath, two bedroom suite. The bedrooms each had two beds and were huge! Lots of closets with shelving. The suites were clean with very nice furniture/decor. The beds/pillows were very comfortable too. The suites were bright...each bedroom and the living room had an outside window. Each suite faced the courtyard. A five story square shaped building with elevators in each corner. One entered their suites through the courtyard, rather than through the main lobby.
The laundry room was large and I never had to wait to use a machine. They had a very nice courtyard where the pool/hot tub, playground, bar and arcade were located.
The downside to the rooms were the bathrooms...they were old and needed updating. Also, when we checked in, there were a few things that needed repairs and were done so promptly. (The safe didn't work, and one bedroom lamp was broken. The fridge also needed attention, as there was no way for us to regulate it and it froze everything)
The rooms did not have full kitchens, but small kitchenettes. They had a small fridge, small sink, small stove and dishwasher. Plenty of cabinet space and included, pots, cutlery, plates and glasses for cooking.
I was not pleased with the included breakfast. The dining room was small and dingy...although one could dine right outside under the covered patio. The food selections were basic...eggs, meat, cereal, coffee, muffins, sometimes one fruit. Coffee was not good either. It was ok, but no healthy alternatives. If you wanted, one could bring in foods, and cook fresh in their suites, and /or keep healthier foods in their rooms as we did.
I found the staff friendly and helpful.
The location was great...supermarket two blocks away, drugstore across the street, lots of dining options all around...a typical tourist location on a busy road.
We had more than enough room for our family of five. Definitely one of the least expensive and spacious hotels in the area. Great for a family on a budget.
With some painting and updating, this could be a fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSRoyaleParcSuites, General Manager at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, responded to this review, August 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your thoughts and gracious comments about your visit with us and with our future guests. We were pleased to read that we have gained your confidence and hope that we will see you again in the future.

We have just begun improving a number of items in our guestrooms, including new carpet and counter tops, among a number of other items. It is our goal to be the “fantastic hotel” that you mentioned!

Your comments and kind words are greatly appreciated, and again thank you for your recognition of our staff’s commitment to the comfort of you and your family.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    138
    52
    23
    34
See reviews for
278
57
3
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ponce, Puerto Rico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Stayed here from august 2-8-2014 and guess what ihad my tablet stolen when i checked out. Forgot it in the room and when i came back it was gone and no one knows what happened. This is an expensive item and housekeeping stole it. Tje manager said he would ask and call me and guess what no call. Completely disapointed and one one has an answer for me. Do not stay here.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Can you please contact the hotel at 407-396-8040 and ask to speak to myself. My name is Angel and will be more than happy to look into this for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Do NOT stay there. You will be better off staying in a jail cell. Smelly rooms terrible service, loud, disgusting, worst place ever. Biting bugs, roaches in rooms, filthy filthy dump. You call front desk and one poor guy is taking calls fro hundreds of residents. Stay away from this place.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
At Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, we strive for 100% Guest Satisfaction and it is disappointing to know that one of our past guests was not completely happy with their stay. We continually strive to provide a quality product and service at a fair price. We encourage guests to contact management during their stay if there is anything we can do to make your vacation more comfortable and enjoyable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Stayed here July 31st-Aug 3rd.....The place is really not woth what we paid for it,it's really a rip off,when we checke in they gave us the wrong room with a mini refrigerator,told them about it they swithch us to another room with a refrigerator that didn't get cold at all,guy came to fix it said he was going to switch it out and that didn't take place....Rooms are horrible, run down,smelly,have a bad odor,nasty carpet,no backs to the remotes or no remote at all in onevo the rooms...We brought groceries to cook had two burners but nothing but a pot to cook with nothing else...Toilet stopped working....Housekeep rs half clean there was and Orange floss in the bathroom on the floor when we came that was still there when we left...You haveto find the housekeepers to clean the rooms and you have to continue to call guest service to get any assistance. My daughter said she seen a bug in the room.5Th floor had no Ice Machine had to go and buy ice because you went to the dining area you were only giving cups of ice..The breakfast was the only good thing about this place although for breakfast they turn off the soda machine.I enjoyed my trip but hated the hotel,the pictures on the internet represents well but it's totally different when you arrive there.I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone....Not worth a dime...Dorothea Bothers

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
On behalf of the entire staff I would like to apologize for not having met your expectations. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their night's stay a satisfying one. Our hope is that all our guest leave satisfied but should they find that their stay has not been what they expected we encourage them to approach any member of our staff while here. We will make every effort to improve their experience, because our guest are very important to us. We are under new management and are making all efforts to improve the property. The property will be going under renovations and your feedback will help us focus on the areas that need improvement. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

This was my second time staying here with my family. We visited two years ago and It was not this run down and dirty. The first time we boarded the elevator there was a huge roach and my son found a roach in the tub while he was showering. Rooms are not cleaned properly. Floors are dirty.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
The management of the Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites would like to apologize to reviewer Csbaby519 for not having met their expectations. Our passion and goal is to meet or exceed the expectations of every guest, and it is unfortunate when that doesn’t happen. We have a contract with a nationally renowned, fully licensed Pest elimination company to provide monthly, quarterly, and on-call pest control prevention. We are under new management and are taking vital steps on improving the property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times. It always offers a great value since its suites can sleep 10 and we have a large family. Staying here was always cheaper than getting two rooms somewhere else and it has close proximity to Walt Disney World.

This last time however, I found that the place was extremely understaffed and lacking upkeep. It was not as clean as other times both inside and outside. The buildings and walkways needed cleaning and paint. The room looked like just the minimum had been done in cleaning and one of the sheets on one of the beds looked dirty. There was usually just one person at the front desk for the whole property.

Breakfast was also better other times. After having been several times, I don't think I'm coming back.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
The management of the Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites would like to apologize to reviewer Fltraveler12 for not having met their expectations. Our passion and goal is to meet or exceed the expectations of every guest, and it is unfortunate when that doesn’t happen. Royale Parc Suites employs over 100 well-trained team members, who focus on maintaining the resort and all guest areas in crisp condition while providing the welcoming, safe, family atmosphere you expect while vacationing in Orlando. Our housekeeping and Maintenance departments would like to apologize if our service did not meet your expectations for this stay. We are in a transition phase and we are going to be starting renovations to the property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsville, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

This is a nice affordable place to stay. It's no Hampton but neither are the prices. Rooms are clean. Comes with kitchenette equipped with mini fridge, stove, dishes, dining table. Flat screen in both small sitting area and bdrm. Convenient shuttles to places like Disney, Universal studios, the Holy Land. The complimentary breakfast bar was very good. Pool was nice. Walking distance to several restaurants and a huge flea market. Good hotel for the price.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
The management of the Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites would like to thank reviewer Audrey G for their positive comments about the hotel. The Royale Parc Suites is located on State Route 192, also known as Irlo Bronson Highway, a famous tourism boulevard just one mile from Disney’s main entrance. Our ‘neighborhood’ is very safe and family-friendly, with several other hotels, numerous restaurants, amusement complexes, shopping, gas stations, grocery and a pharmacy within walking distance.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
0.1 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#28 of 158 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 2,006 reviews
3.9 mi away
Maingate Resort And Spa
Maingate Resort And Spa
#20 of 158 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - Lake Buena Vista South
3.0 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#12 of 158 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 163 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Address: 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites hotel is located less than two miles from Walt Disney World resort complex in beautiful Kissimmee, Florida. This midscale all-suite hotel completed a multi-faceted redesign in 2008, creating a charming New Orleans French Quarter theme. The condo-style one and two bedroom suites sleep from one to ten guests. Private bedrooms with Serta Perfect Sleeper bedding, kitchenettes, dining area, and living area, plus 32-inch flatscreen HDTVs. Complimentary amenities include scheduled transportation to area theme parks, hot and cold breakfast buffet and high speed wireless internet access. Hotel amenities consist of a large lagoon-style pool with spacious sundeck, chaise lounges, pool towel service, poolside bar, Perky's Pizza Cafe' with burgers and other casual menu items, hot tub, kiddie pool, playground, game room, gift shop, launderette and lobby vacation planning desk. The hotel is within walking distance of numerous restaurants, shopping, grocery store and pharmacy and kid-friendly attractions including FunSpot USA and Old Town shoppes, dining and entertainment complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Royale Parc Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Quality Hotel Royale Parc
Quality Suites Maingate East

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.