We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing fancy, spacious, clean units, convenient location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Orbit One Vacation Villas to your Saves list
Orbit One Vacation Villas
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   2950 Entry Point Boulvard, Kissimmee, FL 34741   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Atlanta
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Nothing fancy, spacious, clean units, convenient location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

This is an exceptional value considering space and price. It is an older time share property that has been well maintained with two pools, tennis and racquetball court, shuffleboard area and grills. We toured the parks during the day and came back for a refreshing swim in the evening.
Con:
Forget the continental breakfast. Extremely limited selection of pastries that lack taste. The attendant seemed to want to be anywhere but there serving customers.

Room Tip: If you have kids who want to swim, get a unit on the first floor that opens to the pool area. We wal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    151
    26
    21
    13
See reviews for
259
46
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

This facility is great for a family. We stayed in a 2 bedroom/2 bath room with a full kitchen. There was a washer and dryer in the unit, too. The views are nothing to write home about, but the pool and hot tub were terrific! My teenaged boys were able to check out tennis rackets, volleyballs and basketballs for free. My husband used the onsite gym 2-3 times and was very satisfied. It is close to so many things - Disney is about 4-5 minutes drive. The best part of the stay was the service - so very friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harlingen, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

We stayed 8 nights and we loved it...very quiet and great area. All the parks are less than 10mins. Away. Condo was very clean and comfortable. ..the washer and dryer was a plus. Everything you need for the kitchen is available. Walmart is about 5miles away and Target about 1 mile. Staff was friendly and professional! Great place to stay with family or friends. We will definitely be back here maybe and God willing next year!

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Orbits One is more than expected. The condo was clean, spacious, and beautiful. The screened in patio facing the pool was a great spot for morning coffee. The grounds are beautiful and very well maintained, and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying there again. And what a great price. You couldn't ask for more!

Room Tip: I had a great view from our room. Be sure to ask for a pool or garden view. I did see a few units...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

The best vacation ever!! if there is any negative thing to say about my stay it would be the parking and that was only 1 night we got back from the magic kingdom around 1am and all the spots in front of our villa were taken we had park the car in the middle of the street and carry 3 sleeping children up to the villa and then go find somewhere else to park but my husband got security and they came right over and looked into what cars were suppose to be there and which ones were not. After that night we didn't have any issue parking in front of our villa. Although if the spots were numbered we may not of had that problem. Also if you have an inquisitive 2 yr old the doors into the villa have an extra security lock but a 2 yr old can still open the dma m oor with no problem so an extra lock that is not attached to the door knob would be great. But all in all the place was awesome if you have kids this is a great place to stay.I have 4 and they did not want to leave the villa they wanted to swim and use all of the amenities this place had to offer. The villas are so so spacious & the staff was friendly and helpful they thought of everything! It was my first time staying in a villa and hopefully won't be my last if I get another chance to go back to Orlando again I will stay here without a doubt and to boot it was only 6min away from disney!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

We stayed here for on week while on vacation. This place met all the needs of our family and more. We had the two room villas and my kids had their own room, we had a kitchen, washer dryer, comfy beds. The property was very clean and had two great pools. The location was pretty good as there were many restaurants near by and all the Disney parks were with in 15 min of hotel. You must press a code to get in the gate at hr front of the hotel. I always felt safe and they were always available when you needed them. This place made our vacation extra special and hope to come back here again one day.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Upon our arrival the staff was friendly and welcoming. Upon entering our room it was clean and in a great location on the property. The pool with the slides was very entertaining for the kids. My family really enjoyed everything Orbit One had to offer and next time we are visiting Florida we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Orbit One Vacation Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orbit One Vacation Villas

Address: 2950 Entry Point Boulvard, Kissimmee, FL 34741
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#10 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Orbit One Vacation Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious two bedroom condos (up to six people), fully furnished, living room, dining area, full kitchens, washer/dryer, in-room safe, whirlpool, 2 heated swimming pools, game and fitness room, organized activities, volleyball, racquetball, BBQ/picnic area, children’s playground, one mile from Animal Kingdom®. Shopping, restaurants, and golf nearby. AAA 3-diamond property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelClick, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Orbit One Vacation Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orbit One Vacation Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Orbit One Vacation Hotel
Orbit One Vacation Resort
Orbit 1 Vacation Villas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Orbit One Vacation Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.