We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved all the space!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Orbit One Vacation Villas to your Saves list
Orbit One Vacation Villas
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   2950 Entry Point Boulvard, Kissimmee, FL 34741   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 159 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
North Beach, Maryland, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved all the space!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

The place was very clean and very spacious. I loved having all the room. The jacuzzi bathtub was nice also after a long day at the parks. The only problem we had was the skylight when we would come back from the parks to take a nap, the skyligh was always shining directly on the bed.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    189
    170
    30
    24
    16
See reviews for
296
52
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Stayed during election day week with my family. Close to everything as far as the parks go and restaurants. Was a quiet time and cooler than we had hoped for. Had fun at the raquetball court with my son and in the game room as well. Played tennis and basketball as well. My wife liked it as she was poolside most of the time in the sun. My rating might have been better but I was disappointed in the election results. We would go back as the rooms were very large and well kept.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Went with the family for a Christmas vacation and stayed at the Orbit One Villas. Let me say, we where quite impressed with the size of the villa and the cleanliness. We arrived early due to the flight we took and weren't suppose to check in until four. The clerk at the counter couldn't have been any nicer or more accommodating. JetBlue had forgotten to send our itinerary, but the clerk straightened everything and checked us in early. Everything we needed (except food), was supplied. We stayed on the third floor (highest they had at our request). Like I stated, the villa had more than enough room for four people. We had two full bathrooms, a jacuzzi, screened porch, three tv,s, full kitchen and dining area, living room, dishwasher and washer/dryer.

Any time I come to the Orlando area, I will definitely stay at Orbit One from now on. It's right off 192 and right next to disney entrance.

The only negative, and this isn't Orbit Ones fault, was that the traffic and congestion was brutal. Yes, I know it's Disney World, but maybe they can figure out a better traffic light sequence to keep the cars moving better.

Stay at Orbit One Villas, you will love it!!!!!

Room Tip: We like the upper floors, parking is adequate
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Level Contributor
94 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

First time in this property ( we stayed here in december 2012 ) . Very impressed by their location, close to Disney`s attractions. Many restaurants and groceries close by ( property has no restaurant ) . Rooms are clean, in good condition. This is not a fancy place but is a good place to be in. Pool is clean and heated. Will stay here again with no doubt.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed here for a week in January 2013 while in Florida for a golf vacation. It was perfect for our needs - clean, quiet, roomy, washer/dryer in the suite, full kitchen and comfy beds. Location is close to everything including restaurants and grocery stores. Amenities are good - pool, hot tub, etc. Sure, it's not brand new and it's not 5 star but the price is right and it's safe and clean! We left our golf clubs in the car every night - security is on duty and we weren't worried about loss. We even had our bed and bath linens changed mid-week. Nice surprise. :-)

Only downside; our wireless internet was free because we booked through Expedia but it was nothing to write home about. Spotty both in speed and access, there's no way I would pay for it, nor would I have been happy if I had paid for it. McDonald's across the road has free wifi if you need it.

I would happily stay at Orbit One again and probably will next January!

Room Tip: We were in Neptune - away from the pools and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Stephen, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

We had a great time staying here. We were in Kissimmee for 2 weeks and stayed here for the first on. It reminded me of an old apartment I used to live in. We over looked the second pool that not many people used. It was great cause you never had to put up with noise from people at the pool and when we went swimming we had the pool all to ourselves. My 4 year old thought it was great because he is really shy and didnt want to swim with others. Only problem we had was with the BBQ's. My husband tried to cook hamburgers but the first BBQ shut off and wouldnt come back on, then the second one wouldnt heat up so it took about 1 1/2 hours to cook store bought boxed hamburgers. We enjoyed being there way more then we liked being at Silver Lake Resort the second week. IT has smaller buildings and doesnt feel like you are in a hotel. We will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

We stayed here for a week in Jan 2013 while attending a convention. The complex is close to the highway interchanges and most of the amusement parks. It was clean, convenient, and many popular restaurants are within a few miles. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.6 mi away
Maingate Resort And Spa
Maingate Resort And Spa
#20 of 159 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 403 reviews
4.6 mi away
The Barefoot Suites
The Barefoot Suites
#9 of 159 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 stars 341 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
6.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - Lake Buena Vista South
6.0 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 159 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 stars 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orbit One Vacation Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orbit One Vacation Villas

Address: 2950 Entry Point Boulvard, Kissimmee, FL 34741
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#16 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Orbit One Vacation Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious two bedroom condos (up to six people), fully furnished, living room, dining area, full kitchens, washer/dryer, in-room safe, whirlpool, 2 heated swimming pools, game and fitness room, organized activities, volleyball, racquetball, BBQ/picnic area, children’s playground, one mile from Animal Kingdom®. Shopping, restaurants, and golf nearby. AAA 3-diamond property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Orbit One Vacation Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orbit One Vacation Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Orbit One Vacation Hotel
Orbit One Vacation Resort
Orbit 1 Vacation Villas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Orbit One Vacation Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.