We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appeals to all ages!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Capone's Dinner & Show

Capone's Dinner & Show
4740 W. Hwy. 192, Kissimmee, FL 34746
8002208428
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 654 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Price range: $19 - $59
Cuisines: American, Italian, Pizza & Pasta, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Buffet, Late Night, Dessert
Description: A fun filled night of "dinnertainment" at Capone's Dinner & Show. Knock three times,give the secret password and discover our one of a kind prohibition era speakeasy and cabaret. Miss Jewel is your lovely and talented hostess for the nightly festivities. A zany cast of characters are sure to delight all ages! Loads of laughs, gangster action, musical productions, stand-up comedy and audience interaction make this show a hit!Dinner is served buffet style with a large selection of Italian and American favorites. Tickets include a huge selection of beverages; Pepsi, Diet Pepsi, Mountain Dew, Dr. Pepper, iced tea, lemonade, fruit punch, cranberry juice, kiddy cocktails, coffee, hot tea, Bud Light Draft, Al's original rum runners, vodka & cranberry, rum & cola, chardonnay, white zinfandel and merlot wines. Dessert is also included! Save 50% off regular prices when you book tickets on our web site. It's a Blast!
Saint Petersburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Appeals to all ages!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We went to the 8pm show on Wed July 31. We were a large party (14 of us) ranging in age from 4 years old to 74 years old. EVERYONE in our party had an excellent time. We've done the Arabian Nights and Medieval Times shows on past trips - they were fine but huge crowds and the meal was mediocre. We preferred the more intimate setting of Capone's. The buffet was wonderful with plenty of food and lots of variety. The staff's service is excellent - sassy and fun. Vito kept the drinks coming; we could not come close to emptying a glass! The show is interactive and the improv had us in stitches! I laughed so hard that my cheeks ached! Truly a great value and every one in our party would go back again. This is pure entertainment - no flash and special effects - just good plain fun, singing, and comedy. Enjoy!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    78
    23
    7
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Simply The Best!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

I have done Capone's twice in the past couple of years, and I will be back next week, for the new show.
Everything was great, food, show, prices, service.
Keep it up!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Doll Face”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

We come to Orlando every couple of years but have never done Capone's. We loved it. The food was great (all you can eat italian food with a carving station) and the show was funny. Tickets are half off right now so it's a great deal including unlimited beverages. We will definitely be back!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Sonny was awesome!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Show was great! Food was good! Best part was our server Sonny! We'll be back! And I will take option # 2!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fun evening”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

We have vacationed many times in Orlando and have visited all of the main theme parks and dinner theaters more than once. We were looking for an entertaining evening, out of the ordinary, not outrageously expensive and suitable for our family of 2 parents and 3 young adult sons. We found it at Capones. After reading many mixed reviews, we were a bit leary, but we were very pleasantly surprised. First, the buffet was much better than expected. Many choices of entrees including London Broil and a stuffed pork loin that was delicious. The show was fun, of course corny (to be expected), but had us laughing most of the time. The cast interacted with the audience and were very quick witted. It was family friendly with only a few off color comments (most kids wouldn't pick up on it). Our service was excellent ("Bottles" was our guy!). We got our tickets online for the extra dollar off per person, we paid $29 a piece. The show was 2 1/2 hours long. We really enjoyed our evening.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capone's Dinner & Show also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Capone's Dinner & Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Capone's Dinner & Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.