We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
5021 W Irlo Bronson Meml Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5344
(407) 396-1680
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 654 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Always visit at least twice per holiday. Menu very varied and they are prepared to change to suit personal requirements. Waiters very helpful. Ambiance very good. Great night and close enough to accommodation to walk and enjoy a nice bootle of wine

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

594 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    300
    194
    55
    31
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good fresh pasta and plenty of it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

There may have been more fixed price 2 and 3 course options previously but with the large portions served for your main course, who needs an appetiser and dessert and there are always the free salads included in the price, where the salad bowl sits on the table until you have had enough. We all enjoyed what we had and we happily revisit each year when on holiday in Orlando.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“review”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

The service was excellent. Upon arrival waitress advised me if there was a waiting time and if so how much. I was shown to my table and was advised if there were any specials and she was extremely knowledgeable about the menu and always wore a smile. She returned periodically to ask if I needed anything else and how was my food. Also their house wine Mascoto is the best I have ever tasted. I would recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nova Lima, MG
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Kids frindly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Loved the food, the service and the space, because we went with lots of kids and they were not bored at all!! Highly Recomend it

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marske-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Italian”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Having visited a few restaurants during our stay, this was one of the best. Great food, good value, friendly and helpful staff.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.