We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of our favourites!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
5340 W Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4754
(407) 396-4333
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #150 of 654 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“One of our favourites!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

We look forward to eating at chili's when on holiday in Orlando and this time was as good as ever. Their burgers are fabulous and they have a good selection of other options including fajitas, which were lovely. I enjoyed my holiday crushed ice margarita and we had a very enjoyable evening.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    53
    25
    15
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cottonwood Heights, Utah, USA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Lousy Service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We were tired of resort restaurants and their expensive options, so we found a familiar restaurant with food that we like and better prices. Unfortunately, the service was really poor. We had to wait a long time for someone to come to our table, it took a long time to get our drinks and chips, the food was fine, but we had to wait on it longer than we expect, we had to ask for refills on our drinks and for the check.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Chilis!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Great restaurant with a big selection of food choices. This is unusual in a lot of restaurants. Normally there are only limited choices. Very tasty food too. The portion sizes were very generous.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somerset
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great customer service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

always happy to oblige with requests.adding exta or leaving out ingredients.my parents just wanted a dessert,no problem.the desserts are lovely.bring back the white chocolate pudding please

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Don't go there”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Poor food, deep fried and very greasy. Poorly presented, café like. Waitress was very friendly. Worst meal of our holiday.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.