We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not very good at all,food service nothing!!!” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
5340 W Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4754
(407) 396-4333
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #144 of 616 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
champaign Il
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Not very good at all,food service nothing!!!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012 via mobile

The food was steak all griddle could not eat it , service was very slow they really did not want to make it right .They got a real good talking to never again.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    59
    29
    17
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Chili's is another chain of restaurants which serves consistently superb food! Well recommended. My husband particularly enjoyed the sausage and potato soup.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

I loved the fast service, great piping hot food. The two for $20 was a massive bonus and the happy hour two for one drinks. Best one I found was at Champions Gate FLORIDA.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I didn't think I would like this restaurant but the rest of party wanted to go. I'm so glad I went i had there ribs with a dry rub. They were delicious. I would try a Chili's restaurant when I get back to New Jersey

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyme Regis, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“OK but not our favorite”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Good service and the food was ok just not as good as Outback. It may just be one of those nights and would probably try again on our next visit.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.