We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thrilling experience, Couldn't take my eyes away” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre

Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre
Osceola Heritage Park Exhibition Building, 1875 Silver Spur Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34744
+1 863-874-0361
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 54 attractions in Kissimmee
Type: Dinner Theaters
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theater delivers wrestling with class and character in a unique, professional way. Our independent wrestling promotion provides tourist, local fans and groups with professional wrestling entertainment and live music performances by the Manor House Band Anyone's Guess, as they enjoy great eats from the Concession Manor Kitchen. Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theater is proving itself as the new era of dinner show delight. Manor's entertainment brings a traditional dinner show adventure up to the next level.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Thrilling experience, Couldn't take my eyes away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

This show was very entertaining. From the music to the wrestlers to the announcers, the atmosphere was very impressive. The wrestling matches got better and better as the night went on, I didn't want to leave the room or take my eyes away for a second for fear of missing an awesome flip off of the ring or a ridiculous body slam. It is a family friendly atmosphere which makes it great for everyone.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
We are glad you had a great time at The Manor and we hope that you return for another visit, as well as invite friends and family.

Thank you for sharing your experience with The Manor Team and the future guest of The Manor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    6
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Clermont, Florida, United States
1 review
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Fully entertaining! My entire family loved it. Can't wait until the next one. Black Butler is my FAVE. #1FAN

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
We are glad you had a great time at The Manor and we hope that you return for another visit, as well as invite friends and family.

Thank you for sharing your experience with The Manor Team and the future guest of The Manor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Had a blast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

I have not been to a wrestling match in a very long time but I have to say I was thoroughly entertained! Great job by Manor Events...looking forward to the next one!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
We would like to thank you for your comments as we look to improve and become one of the top dinner shows in Champions Gate, FL. Thank you for supporting Manor Professional Wrestling.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Go Black Butler!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Very entertaining, professional and fun!
This was my first time wrestling experience and I am so looking forward to see the next show in a couple of weeks.
And I already became a fan of Black Butler :-)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for the great comment! We are happy that you have taken a liking to the Black Butler as he is one of our top stars in the Manor Performing Cast. We hope that you will visit the Manor again and we hope that you can share with others your experience at Manor.

Thank you
-Bryan S.-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
“Amazing Family Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

An absolutely amazing show, very family friendly and extremely entertaining. not your traditional wrestling show as it was very personal with an amazing mix of action and comedy. It was everything a wrestling fan and a non wrestling fan will love.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Thank you for a great comment. As we look to be the next best dinner show in Orlando. We invite you to visit us again and grow with us. March 29th will be our first dinner show, we hope that you can make it back to the Manor very soon.

Thank you
-Bryan Smith-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre to your Saves list