We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
7801 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
3216770103
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 644 restaurants in Kissimmee
Price range: $15 - $25
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

Walked in 20 before closing and normally I don't do that but the manager assured me it was no problem. The God and service were both great. Restaurant is kid friendly despite the upscale feel. 2 adults and 5 kids, were no problem

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    97
    55
    15
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Maine
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Best food in the area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

The best meal we have had all week. Thank god. We were beginning to think that the food in Florida really wasn't that good until we ate here. Had the grouper yum. Every one in our party was very happy. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent service and well cooked fresh fish.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

We dined here for the first time and came away well satisfied. Our server was friendly, informative and attentive. The restaurant was busy and there was a good buzz about the place - there were some large tables of family groups but the staff seemed well organised to cope with this. My grouper was grilled to perfection and the shrimp/scallop combo was also tasty and well prepared. Although it is at the higher end of the market you get what you pay for here and we will be happy to return.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandlers Ford, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice venue, good atmosphere, great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed dinner for 2 - Tuesday night - specials around Lobster Tails.

We shared sashimi - was lovely and fresh.
Lovely complimentary bread with olive oil/pesto dip

We enjoyed our entrees - the steak/lobster/crab combo and grilled lobster both with gratin potatoes. Delicious!

We opted to share a key lime desert. Lovely meal overall.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“A star in Orlando”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

We've visited Orlando several times and eaten in numerous restaurants which have all been fairly good but this one is absolute stand out. All 5 of us were really impressed, the bang bang shrimp is amazing, the service was great and the atmosphere perfect. Can't wait to go back- try the coconut pie too, first class!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.