We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lounge with large flat screen TV, PS 3 & WiFi Brand new furniture February 2014
Lounge with large flat screen TV, PS 3 & WiFi Brand new furniture February 2014
Lounge with large flat screen TV, PS 3 & WiFi Brand new furniture February 2014
Spacious Heated Pool, plenty of sunbeds and Clubhouse
Lounge/Dining Area
Exterior
Dining Area Comfortably seats 6
Kissimmee
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarah D
Montreal, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Clean, well locate, excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was very clean, lots of space for a family of 4.
The owner gave an excellent service.
Quiet place
The pool was heated and not crowed

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
3 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked least: Pick-up the key code at midnight to an other place when I can received by email before!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2014
Thank you very much for your review. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and you are very welcome to return in the future.
Kindest regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
123Dawn
Downham Market, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for what we needed!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The Condo is super ,so well designed and compact, my children loved it and soon treated like home ,well equipped and clean, fantastic for us to have our master bedroom with ensuite and an important lock to keep the kids out! A great holiday made better by a lovely place to stay.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
3 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Comfort
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2013
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and of course you are all very welcome to return. Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
sanmar3
Orillia, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The condo was amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had a Great time the condo was so homey made you feel like you were at home, close to disney, lots of restaurants in the area. The pool was great, the condo was lacking nothing. Sue was a great help she even called me to make sure everything was ok. We are already planning our next holiday back to the condo.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: it was so close to everything we were going to
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2013
Thank you for your comments, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad you enjoyed your special occasion. Look forward to your return, you are always welcome.
Kindest regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
07JanetC2...
Wirral England
1 review
“Excellent Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

we received a warm welcome and friendly staff.
The condo was furnished to a high standard and had everything you wanted.
Location is excellent. The condo is a two minute walk to the beautiful pool and clubhouse.They are making the shop area bigger and installing a pool bar.
The clubhouse is suitable for children of all ages. The resort is safe and secure. there are a lot of restaurant and attractions within a few minutes.
we thought the location of Windsor palms is excellent and of a very high standard. Maybe a welcome pack could be offered to visitors especially if arriving on a late flight.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location and furnished to a very high standard
Liked least: xxxxx
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments it has been a pleasure dealing with you and you are always very welcome to return. Sorry I did not realise you were arriving as late as you were, I informed of closing times of nearby supermarkets eg 11pm and midnight and there is a sundry shop on site that closes at 10pm. However in with the link from my Management Company sent with your confirmation of booking, this does give a link to the guest services and under the personal services part is a link whereby you can order goods on line to be delivered direct to the condo, this is in order that you can order the requirements to you specifically. I will endeavour to point this out to guests in future. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and I do hope that you will return soon. Kind regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
jenaferb1...
West Bloomfield, Michigan
1 review
“Can't wait to go back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Chris and Sue's condo was wonderful! It's located close to all of the parks and lots of restaurants and grocery stores. The condo itself is decorated beautifully. It has everything we needed for the week! It was clean and in great condition. There was plenty of room for 3 adults and 3 children. My kids loved the pool and playground. Booking the condo couldn't have been easier! Sue was extremely helpful and check in at the management company was very convenient. The rate we got for spring break was excellent! We couldn't have been happier.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2013
Thank you so much for booking with us and your lovely comments. You will always be welcome to book with us again.
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Whiseboy
Ottawa
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Amazing stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This condo was perfectly located, it's about an 8-10 minute drive to all the major attractions and not far from highway 192 where there ample restaurants, stores, souvenir shops etc.. Dealing with Sue was amazing, she answered every question we had and was very friendly and easy to deal with. She was extremely prompt at answering any concerns or questions we may have. As mentioned above the condo is extremely well kept, clean, and very spacious. The little balcony was an excellent place for our young kids to have breakfast in the morning while enjoying the sunny weather. I would definitely rent this condo again, it was perfect from top to bottom. The pool was nice and the clubhouse was great with all the amenities you can imagine.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: location of condo
Liked least: nothing, everything was excellent
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope to deal with you again soon, you will always be welcome to return.
Many thanks
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
SamPoore
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
1 review
“Will be back for more!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Chris & Sue's Condo was fantastic. I wanted somewhere affordable at the last minute to take my girlfriend for her birthday. Gemma my girlfriend is always surprising me by taking me abroad for my birthdays so I had to do something special in return.
A friend had passed on Sue's contact details after knowing my predicament. Sue kindly helped me through everything I needed to make sure I was set to stay in Orlando. It was very nice to have a personal touch instead of dealing with people via the Internet.
Normally I would be panicking wondering if the accommodation would be good enough when I got there but I felt very relaxed which is what a holiday is all about and I think that is 100% down to Sue!! Even up until I boarded the plane Sue was in touch ensuring I was set and I had all the right bits with me.
After Gemma and I had arrived at the condo we instantly slouched onto the big sofa after a log day of travelling it was amazing it was like being at home but better it was HOT, cozy, and clean, personally that is all I need. We had a nose around to find a great little setup for kids; 2 single beds with a couple of cute teddies sourced locally from the parks with strollers in the cupboard so you don't need your own. I had also noticed in another room that they left their personal Christmas tree in the cupboard encase you stay in the festive season. That is very kind!!
Then you get to the master bedroom with HUUUUGE bed so big in fact I recorded Gemma getting into it as she had to climb on to it! (Very funny!)
There were spare blankets and plenty of luscious towels to use.
Every day we would make a day out and feel comfortable about coming back to the condo knowing we could just sprawl out and chill in the homely environment. In all honesty I could really stretch this out but I need to wrap it up. Please stay here just so more reviews can go up to prove me right. Even if it is just to enquire, talk to Sue she is so helpful and sweet....Thank you Chris & Sue for letting us use your Condo!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: That we expected less but got so much more for the price
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2013
Thank you for your kind words and fantastic review. Hope to deal with you again soon, you will always be welcome to return.
Many thanks
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$91
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Susan H
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 15 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing