We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful surprise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #2 of 156 hotels in Kissimmee
Jefferson City MO, United States
1 review
“wonderful surprise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

The hotel was clean & beautiful. Grounds were well kept, rooms extremely nice & comfortable. We ate in hotel restuarant the food was delicious & service top notch. Definitely would stay here again. Perfect place for families. Close to all the attractions in this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our property and area. I am happy that you were pleased not only with our facilities, but with our service as well. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

422 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    281
    107
    21
    7
    6
See reviews for
281
49
3
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel and grounds. We stayed in a 2 bed loft villa and it was HUGE. Double room downstairs with en suite (we put our kids in this room) kitchen and living area also downstairs. Upstairs huge master bedroom with another bathroom. Pool area lovely. Apartments clean. The walls to the villa are quite thin with one set of neighbours we did not have a problem however, someone else arrived for the weekend and had no consideration whatsoever. Coming in at midnight and blasting music and banging around. This will not reflect on my review as this is not the hotels fault. I did phone reception to let them know and they phoned the people responsible and this seemed to do the trick so excellent customer service.

Nilda a lovely lady that works in the bar took care of us every visit. Very nice lady and always made us smile. Unfortunately one of the chefs/barman little shaved head guy with glasses was as rude as they come Always interrupted our conversations, rude to other staff and had dodgy characters coming in and out to visit him which seemed as if he was up to no good.

Overall lovely apartments, pool, staff and good location.

Only Imput I can add that would be an improvement is it would be great if they had a lunchtime menu at pool area for light snacks.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you so much for pointing out not only what you enjoyed about our facility, but areas that need improvement as well. We take feedback very seriously, as it is the best way to learn what works and what does not. I truly hope you will consider staying with us on your next trip to Central Florida!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Wow! The grounds are beautiful, we arrived at dusk so the property was lit up! Our kids could not wait to get out and explore. The villa was immaculate. Such luxury bedding and extremely modern furnishings. We had everything we needed in the villa. The staff were friendly and helpful willing to give suggestions on what to order in the restaurant, and where the best places to go other than to Disney(been there done that). Lobby attendant Cherly suggested air boat rides, and need I say, what an experience. Our boys loved it! I was able to enjoy the pool and the restaurant bar while the men went air boating! Mary Kay makes the best drinks! All in all it was the PERFECT get away! Every chance we get we will be back! One suggestion maybe do Groupon? We will be sharing our experiences with friends and business associates. Thank you to staff and management for such a warm and friendly experience.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am happy that you not only enjoyed the hotel and area, but that our staff was able to take part in that process for you as well. We appreciate you spreading the word and hope to see you on your next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

I had a great time in august with my 10YO daughter. Great 2 bedroom little house with all required amenities. Very nice swimming pool with a tub open late until 11 PM. Nice gardens, very nice and efficient people at the front desk.
Free wifi working perfectly. Close to all Orlando theme parks.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words about our property. I am glad that you enjoyed what we had to offer.....we enjoyed having you. I very much hope that we see you on your next trip to Central Florida!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Thomas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

I could not really find much information about this resort as far as pictures and floor plans before I traveled. Due to it being a Premier resort I knew it would have been great accommodations. I had a 2 bedroom villa. It was beautiful! The master bedroom was on the second floor and it had a loft area as well up there and downstairs had the living area, kitchen and the second bedroom. It was very peaceful and quiet. The front desk and night audit staff was very pleasant, fun and helpful. I felt very safe there as well. There is security in the entrance 24 hours! The location is along US 192 and is very convenient to grocery, shopping and the attractions. The rooms and appliances were very clean. I will definitely recommend this resort and stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
I really appreciate your kind words regarding our facility. It makes me very happy that you enjoyed the layout of our villas and the serenity it helped provide you. We hope to welcome you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Overall this is a great resort, we picked it due to its Trip Advisor review and it did not disappoint. Clean apartment, nice pool and lovely grounds complete with alligators (small but our boys were thrilled) and located within easy reach of all the major theme parks.

Just two issues, the kitchen had a good fridge/cooker etc but the utensils were a bit limited though we coped fine. The less ideal issue was the fact we were put in a pet friendly villa yet we did it have a pet? The result was a fair bit of dog muck in the area as clearly people do not seem to pick their dogs mess up, I reported it and the front desk said they would deal with it but after 5 piles all around our villa in the grass no action seemed to have been taken. I complained and to be fair I was offered a villa swap but with it being 50% through our stay we opted to stay put.

So overall we would stay again and other than ensuring you are away from the pet friendly villas our advice is stay here its lovely.

Room Tip: Ensure you don't stay in a pet friendly villa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough, honest review. By pointing out not only what we do well at the resort but also identifying areas that need attention, you are providing our staff with invaluable information. We will most certaintly use this and other feedback to address our areas of concern. We hope to see you on your next trip to the States!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stayed in the 2 bedroom villa suite & the size was great for a small family. However if you have more than 4 people, it may feel a little cramped in the kitchen area. There wasn't a table to sit & eat but, a bar with 3 chairs. Rooms were clean & well maintained. Air conditioner was strong & provided excellent comfort in the hot & humid Florida weather. The pool was a little small & dirty but, we didn't spend much time there so, it wasn't an issue. A number of stores nearby for things forgotten & easy access to the highway. Our stay was really comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your evaluation of our property. I am glad that you and your family found comfort in our villas. I truly hope we have the honor of hosting you in the near future! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 156 hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.