We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A truly remarkable property!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #3 of 157 hotels in Kissimmee
Richfield, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“A truly remarkable property!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

You simply cannot find a cleaner, nicer place than this for the money. The grounds are immaculate, the people are helpful, the restaurant is amazing, and did I mention, the Villas are HUGE! I have stayed in places that cost twice as much and are the fraction of the size. We were in Villa F, with a lake view. There is a large kitchen, a table and a living room with a big screen television--that is the first floor. Upstairs two large bedrooms, both also sport large televisions. The beds are large and comfortable. There are two good sized bathrooms, one up and one down, each with a shower. Very Clean! You would expect to pay big money for this much space. This would be great for famillies. As I mentioned, the grounds are beautiful, a lot of foliage and flowers. The pool is nice and clean, they provide towels and there is a separate clean well-lit bathroom.

Room Tip: Ask for "Lakeview"--The sounds of the frogs at night are soothing, also it is quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

430 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    284
    110
    22
    7
    7
See reviews for
289
49
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

Stayed here for four nights at the end of April 2013, and couldn't have been more impressed with this place. Got a 2 bedroom villa (a king and queen), and it was every bit as good as all the other reviews say it is. It's a very spacious 2-story villa. On the first floor, you'll find a full bathroom, nice little kitchen area, dining area and living room; on the second floor are two bedrooms and a nice bathroom. Flat screen HDTVs in the living room and both bedrooms - lots of channels to watch including three HBO stations. Kitchen had everything you need to cook (except for a baking pan, wanted to reheat some leftover pizza but there weren't any baking pans there for use)... full size oven, full size refrigerator, big sink, microwave, dishes, silverware, etc. Nice living room area. Bathrooms were great... downstairs had a stand up shower and upstairs bathroom had a full bathtub, with a separate area for two sinks so someone can shower in private while the sinks are being used. Digital thermostat on the first floor cools the villa very well; set it for 72 degrees and it got really cool! Bedrooms were comfortable, with a nice digital alarm clock in each room.
Noise from neighbors wasn't any worse than what I've experienced at other hotels (stomping and normal noise from movement can definitely be heard during the day).
Service from the front desk was pleasant and friendly. Property is very secure - guard at the front gate and fence surrounding the entire property. We got the room on a Travelzoo deal so it came with two plated continental breakfasts per day (one bagel with cream cheese or english muffin with butter & jelly, and sliced fruit). Could have upgraded to a full breakfast for an extra charge. Restaurant staff were very friendly. We did not utilize the pools, hot tub, game room, fitness room, etc. so I cannot comment on those amenities.
Location is convenient if you are hitting Disney parks. We were able to get from our room to the Magic Kingdom parking lot in less than 15 minutes. Driveway in to the property is easy to miss (right between the Congo River Golf and Denny's), and you can't turn left into the property from rt 192, so if you're driving that direction you'll need to drive down a block to the next turn and make a u-turn to get to it.
Most importantly, the villa was very clean. Did not find any signs of wear, dirt, hair, etc. This place looks nice and fairly new on the outside and inside. They do a great job here keeping things looking good
I would definitely return to this property on our next vacation and highly recommend it to anyone looking to save money and also get a great place to stay!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary Esther, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

Oh my! Can I just say this place was amazing.... it so far exceeded my expectations! We bought a groupon so that my best friend and I could take our daughters for my daughters 7th birthday to Disney World. Not that I thought the place would be horrible but having purchased it on groupon at half price I was a little skeptical and definitely didn't expect it to be as nice as it was. The grounds (pool, park, landscaping, etc) was stunning. The condo itself was unbelievable! We walked in and it had a really nice living/dining room area, small kitchen (perfect for vacation), really nice flat screen TVs, 2 full bathrooms, amazing shower and best of all 2 room one with a king size bed and the other with 2 queens. Wow I expected a full in one room and a queen in the other at best :) This was AWESOME. Also it's really easy to find, right off the freeway and only a short drive from Disney. Housekeeping was great, I wish they'd come to my house! Lastly we were close to things like target, publix and cvs (which came in handy when we had the 3 year old get sick at 2am)!

Wow, I was so excited to write a review. It's always nice to give someone credit when/where credit is due. Bravo it's definitely due here :)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

Oh yes! The prices and the rooms are so good, you'll think they made a mistake! We landed here a few short days ago for a 5 night stay. It was our first time here and we weren't really sure what to expect considering we paid $119 per night for a 3 bedroom villa! REALLY? 3 bedrooms! Surely they can't be as good as the rating say? But it is! Huge 3 bedroom villa, great location and we've been to Orlando and area 5 times in the last 5 years and never have we stayed in such comfort. Some things you should know.. We rented a car, so we don't need shuttle service to the parks, but I understand that the hotel does offer some. (check with hotel front desk before you book, if you don't have a car.) 3 bedrooms are 1 bedroom downstairs (queen with own bathroom ans shower) and 2 bedrooms upstairs (1king and 2 queens) plus I believe the couch might pull out for total accommodations for 10 (if the couch opens). Overall. We love it and as long as we can continue to nail down good pricing, we will be back!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us your feedback on our resort. The staff is absolutely thrilled that you had a wonderful deal and the accommodation met your expectation. You stayed with us for one week and as you mentioned you couldn't have asked for more. It truly means everything to the staff and management when our guests enjoyed had an enjoyable and memorable vacation and wants to return. We thank you very much and please do visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westerville, Ohio, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

We bought a Groupon and were completely amazed. This was a great deal for a spacious town home. It was two bedroom and could sleep 6. Full kitchen and flat screens in both bedrooms and living room.

Located 10 minutes from Disney and conveniently located next to a Super Target. We didn't get a chance to take advantage of the amenities because our days were spent at the parks but they looked great. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Thank you for selecting our resort and in process giving us your feedback on your lodging. We always appreciate our guests’ comments and absolutely love responding to each guest. By reading your post we accommodated your sleeping arrangements comfortably. Unfortunately, you did not utilize some of our amenities, which mean that there should be repeat visit in the future. We have an open door policy and we look forward to accommodating you once more.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

We booked this hotel with groupon and let me just say I am so happy we did. Beautiful, clean resort. Clean Pool and two hot tubs, very friendly staff and great food and drinks. Breakfast was not included but the quality of our breakfasts made up for it, it's also right next to a Denny's and Waffle House. Villas were clean, spacious, and exactly what I look for in a resort hotel. We use the shuttle service once to go to Epcot, luckily our hotel seemed like the first stop and the bus filled up quick. We used our rental car the rest of the trip. They offer happy hour, room service, and great service overall. There is a attraction desk but they didn't bother us at all to buy packages or anything. Great location, not far from parks.I would definitely stay here again and reccomend it to all!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
We are very appreciative you took the time to share your experience with us and we absolutely value your kind words. You were extremely happy with your stay, which of course makes us also supper elated that we left a great and memorable impression with you. Your overall stay was fanatic beginning with your villa, restaurant, pool, transportation to the park, etc. We thank you for selecting our resort and also wanting to return. Our doors are open and are looking forward to having you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

We heard about the Best Western Premier though Groupon and did purchase the Groupon that offered a 5 night stay/2 rooms suite for $359!! (and a $25 dining credit) It looks like they offer good prices even without a Groupon, which will be good for us when we come back for future visits!! This resort is only about 10 minutes away from Disney!! This is a huge bonus! To have this much space, nice rooms, kitchen, and bargain prices so close to Disney is hard to come by!! I would definitely recommend!!! I would give the restaurant a/b 3 1/2 stars, but hey the food was better than most in Disney World.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Thank you for your feedback about your accommodation and your time spend with us. You mentioned the price was very affordable and you were very impressed with our villas and the configuration and large rooms. The location from the hotel to the parks was a huge plus for you and you found it very convenience, which is always an added bonus for many guests. We appreciate you as our guests and hope to see you as our repeat guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 157 hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.