We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value and Service in Kissimmee” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Ranked #2 of 159 hotels in Kissimmee
Saint Louis
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best Value and Service in Kissimmee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

My family and I stayed in this exclusive Best Western resort and were pleasantly surprised on the whole experience. We stayed for four nights and felt like it was our home away from home. Not only did we have ample space with three bedrooms, two full baths and a complete kitchen and lanai overlooking a serene pond, we were welcomed by the entire staff of this resort. Our children, four year old twins enjoyed the playground outside and the pool area attracted both adults and children alike. A real family experience, yet offered adult amenities, such as a full scale bar and restaurant in a smaller and more personalized resort atmosphere. Again, I fully recommend this resort for all who wish to explore Kissimmee, Disney or just to relax and enjoy the warm Florida temperatures... it offers something for everyone.

Room Tip: Pond view rooms and three bedroom villas are the best for families..
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property and experiencing a vacation home away from home. Your feedback mentioned your children utilizing the playground and the pool, which is always a plus for the little ones and the big kids at heart. We definitely value your comments especially taking the time to share it with us and for that we are very much appreciative. You expressed your stay was enjoyable and we are very happy. Our doors are open to you and your family whenever you decide to travel. Thank you once again and you are officially our hotel family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    249
    89
    18
    5
    6
See reviews for
236
45
2
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax ns
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

From the time we checked in to the time we departed I was very impressed with this resort. The staff were very professional and friendly. The actual villas were outstanding, very clean and well maintained. As the old saying goes "You only get what you pay for" really applies to this resort. The one draw back was the onsite res truant and that really needs some work but I am sure they will get it figured out.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience and allowing us to service you while on vacation. We value your feedbacks and always open to suggestions. We are super happy you had an enjoyable vacation and loved your accommodation. All constructive criticisms are taken seriously and put to use. Once again thank you for staying at our resort and please return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gravatai, RS
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

We are at this hotel in February 2013. We (4 adults, 2 childs) were looking for a "Villa" in order to cook at home in the evening and to have more privacy and space. Our choose could never been better. Saratoga Resort Villa is the place to be when in Orlando. It's quite close to the parks and main attractions, and walking distance from a supermarket (Target) and restaurants. The houses are quite clean and comfortable, with all the infrastructure, fridge, microwave, dishwasher. The hotel itself has two swimming pools (one heated), a gaming room and a complete gym. It's quite safe (fully gated, 24h monitored). The houses are brand new and there is a parking place just in front of the doors. I will certainly return to Saratoga Resort Villas during my next trip to Orlando.

Room Tip: I have been in a three-room villa and it is more than enough for a 6 people group (could also fit 8...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property and taking the time to write a comment. The staff appreciates your kind words and expressed how elated they were to have exceeded your expectation. You have mentioned the convenience of the hotel to the attractions and grocery stores, which is a huge attribute to the hotel and was a plus for you. You felt safe because of the 24/7 security and your safety was most important to us. We strive on excellence and we have succeeded, therefore, we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Please revisit in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Ontario
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights when we took our children to Disney. Location was good, service was great and the suite was perfect for us. The kids had one bedroom while we had another and we shared a bathroom upstairs. Downstairs was a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, a living room, a small eating area and a second bathroom. This was perfect for our needs. The beds were comfortable and we even had one of our children use the pull-out couch one night. He had no complaints, but I wouldn't recommend it for adults. Pool was nice and very rarely used by other guests it seemed. All in all...good value and we would stay again at this resort.

Room Tip: We were in a building furthest away from the entrance but were able to access the pool via the walkw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Thank you for selecting our beautiful resort and taking the time to write about our property. We are very humbled by your kind words and extremely proud that our staffs were able to meet your expectation. You have expressed the coziness of the room and convenience of having multiple bathrooms, which is always a big plus. We are super elated that you’ve made an excellent choice experiencing our service and we thank you. Our doors are always open and a huge invitation awaits you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

I can't believe how awesome this place is. Me and my in laws, with our children stayed here for a night before we headed to Disney art of animation hotel. We didn't want to leave the 3 bedroom villa. We paid 99 bucks plus 12 dollar resort fee. Best bargain ever. Don't hesitate, go here!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Thank you for allowing us to service you and your family on your short stay with us. We are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and were very much intrigued by your villa type. You described your experienced as "AMAZING" which means everything to us and we are so appreciative. You have taken the time to write a beautiful comment about your trip and we thank you sincerely. You are now officially our hotel family; therefore please revisit us in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

I have to say this was the best stay ever in a best western hotel. I only stayed one night as an after cruise stay but i wish i stayed here the night before the cruise as well and for a whole week!! These rooms are set up like mini apartments/ houses.. You have your own entry way, upstairs , downstairs, kitchen, two bedrooms and a little patio to sit on. The beds by themselves were so comfy and I never wanted to leave!!! There were three ladies so having two bathrooms was the best.. The rooms were clean and spacious.

We went down to the bar area since they had two for one drinks!! The Bar tender Bryan was AWESOME!!!!!! His drinks were Yummy and the best!! He also recommended the hotel restaurant for dinner but we really wanted to get out a little bit and he was able to give us some suggestions!! I also ordered the appetizer of Spinach Dip. The Chef there makes everything from scratch...and as a fellow Chef myself ( Le Cordon Bleu) I can appreciate that however I just wasn't feeling the spinach dip and chips and I relayed this to the bar tender and he relayed this to the chef and in turn I heard the chef say " What's not to Like about it".. Well For me personally the spinach was not chopped up but in whole pieces and the chips were way too thick therefore I did not particularly care for that appetizer. And as a consumer I feel that I am entitled to my opinion and if I am asked how something is I will be truthful and relay how I feel and not take things personally because everyone can not be pleased.

The Lobby was clean, beautiful and featured the Hospitality Symbol of the Pineapple!! The pool area was crisp and clean and I will most definitely come back for an extended Stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Thank you from all the staff for selecting our resort. We value your feedback very much and even though your stay with us was very short you were able to take the time to write a comment, which we are so appreciative. Every constructive criticism helps us to better ourselves and prepare for the next guest. You were able to share quite a few of your likes and we are extremely proud that we exceeded your expectation. The best stay you stated and that is a huge compliment. Your happiness depended on our quality service to you and you have definitely expressed your thoughts. Thank you once again and please revisit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 days and first impressions were superb
see less friendly check in.
as soon as we opened our door we thought the villa was superb very clean well appointed and just what we wanted
Checked out pool again very clean and tidy
All the staff extremely triendly,always smiling and always asked if you were ok and if you needed anything.
I am a long haul flight attendant ans stay all over the world in 4 and 5 star resorts and this resort IS very very good.
I only have one wee gripe and that is on the patio only 2 chairs for our 2 bedded villa bit that is totally minor.
I would urge anyone to stay here it is a hidden gem
Well done to all the staff. One other small observation was not enough coat hangars in the villa

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property and taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your thoughts about your experience with us. We value your feedbacks and are very appreciative that you stayed with us for that length of time and you enjoyed your vacation immensely. We are very proud of the property and it is always humbling when others feel the same too. We take pride and definitely makes it our top priority for ourselves and undoubtedly our guests to see our product and what we have to offer. Please do visit again and we thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 159 hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, getaroom.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.