We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for families” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #3 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Nice place for families”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

We stayed here on the weekend of January 17, 2013 so that we could go to Disney. We got an incredible rate from Groupon for a two story, villa with fully stocked kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a sleeper downstairs and the balcony faced a stream. We chose this place because it was close to Disney and had a kitchen. The staff was very nice and very accommodating. My only pick is that we had two families in this villa so having all the beds upstairs would have been better, but that is a personal issue. The hotel was only 10 minutes or so from the Disney World area so that was nice too. Lobby, pool, grounds were all very well maintained. A bonus was that it was right next to Target and many other conveniences. We used the shuttle only the first night because we stayed late the other two and just didn't want to wait for the shuttle late at night when we were tired and ready to go back (spoiled). I guess you could argue that you do enough waiting at Disney so why make the kids wait more. The shuttle stops at several hotels on the way to Disney so you need to factor that time in when you are considering what time u want to be at the parks. Cannot rate restaurant or kids activities because we did not use them.

Room Tip: ask about the layout.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property and taking the time to share your comments. We value your feedbacks and we are absolutely appreciative of your kind words. It is always great to know that the convenience of the hotel to the parks, shopping facilities, and grocery stores were a plus and made your stay more accommodating. Warm thank you once again and please do visit again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    329
    134
    31
    8
    7
See reviews for
344
54
3
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sarnia, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

We have travelled all over the world for 40 years and this is the best place we have ever stayed in for the price. Most comfortable accomodation and extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very clean. Secure as a gated community.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property and allowing us to accommodate and service you. We are extremely elated about your comments and very proud that we have exceeded your expectations. The staff thank you and wants you to know that you are welcome to visit us again on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Dakota
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

We stayed for 4 nights at this resort. We stayed in room # 3099. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at this resort while visiting family in St. Cloud, Fl. The hotel manager was very courteous and the restaurant staff was more than helpful. The resort is quite and secure and the villas are impressive. Our villa had two rooms upstairs with a large, full bath. Downstairs was a fully equipped kitchen and living/dinning room (Full size fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher, dishes, pots and pans, kitchen sink with garbage disposal,full size sink, etc.) We also had a bathroom downstairs with shower. One of the things that was really nice was the central heat and air; no window unit to blow on you and keep you awake at night. The rooms were quiet and clean. My wife has allergies to pets so we requested a pet free room. This was no problem as this resort only allows pets in certain rooms (Thanks so much!) The only thing that I hadn't expected was the resort fee. I had booked through Hotels.com and the agent had stated that all fees were included in my billing. After reading the fine print of Hotels.com statement I saw that the resort had requested that the fee be clearly stated. This oversight was not the fault of the resort. The fee was only $12.00. For what you get, the fee is well worth it! This is a newly renovated facility. The staff takes personal pride in making your stay an enjoyable one. This place is awesome! My compliments to the staff! Keep up the great work.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for your kind words and most importantly allowing us to accommodate you. We are appreciative and absolutely thrilled that we met your expectations. You have shared what you were impressed about and found the accommodation to be quite comfortable. We valued your feedbacks and we are very humbled by your comments. Thank you again for allowing us to service you and please remember our doors are always open.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

What a fantastic place to stay. It gave us a desire to move in. Brand new, beautifully furnished and equipped, spacious and comfortable. Perfect for large groups. The grounds and other facilities are just as nice. If the rates remain affordable, I would definitely book this place again and again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for selecting our beautiful resort and sharing your wonderful comments with us. We are truly appreciative of your feedbacks and humbled by your enjoyment. We definitely strive to maintain a superior and fun-loving environment for all of our guests; therefore, it will forever be a top priority. By sharing your experience allows us to continue to provide excellent service. We would love for you to return and our doors are always open.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

At the time of booking our stay, there were very few reviews on this place and we have never stayed at a Best Western but most of them were positive so we bit the bullet and booked a packaged deal through Expedia. We stayed from 1/26 thru 2/2 and our two bedroom/two bathroom villa was more than enough space for 2 adults and 2.5 year old child. The unit was beautiful and clean with a 2 floor layout. Living room, balcony (overlooking a beautiful lake), kitchen and bathroom on the first floor. The kitchen contained an electric stove top, toaster, coffeemaker, plates, utensils and cookware. Perfect for us since we stayed for a week and was able to cook some meals. The cleaning crew even put our remaining dishes in the dishwasher and washed them for us. So we always came back home with clean plates and utensils! On the second floor we had 1 bedroom with a king size bed and a 2nd bedroom with double beds and a double vanity sink with shower and toilet. All pillows and beds were comfortable. Flat panel TV's in all rooms.

The staff at the front desk, cleaning crew and security guards were all very friendly and helpful. We used the heated pools and laundry facility on our day off from the Disney theme parks. They even have a small playground for kids to use. Due to our schedule we did not have the opportunity to use it. Even printed our boarding passes prior to our return flight. This location is about 15-20 minutes away from the Disney parks via US192/Route 535 and Route 536 and near restaurants and grocery stores like Target, Walmart, Publix, etc. There is a security guard that you have to go through upon entering the property which helped us feel even more safer. From room 2901 we could not hear any traffic noises from US192. Felt very secluded, private and home-like. Our son would actually request to go to our NEW home.

Please note that the unit we stayed in had an Air Handling unit in a closet on the first floor and could be bit loud when it engages. I personally feel that this could be a concern if you have younger children sleeping on the 2nd floor while your downstairs, makes it a bit harder to hear them. If we weren't staying with children this would NOT be a concern of mine. Just feel that families traveling with smaller children might want to know.

Overall this vacation packaged was booked hastily and didn't know what to expect. I can honestly say this location should NOT be passed up, this is a wonderful resort.

If your on the fence you won't be disappointed by this location.

Room Tip: Villas mostly face the man-made lake on the premises.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you for seriously thinking about our property and making that quickly decision to stay with us. We are very happy your vacation was extremely enjoyable and your expectations were met. You experienced excellent service and have mentioned the amenities we provided including security, playground, laundry facility, etc. We value your feedbacks and we are honored to say we were given an opportunity to make your family retreat comfortable and satisfactory.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

I was unsure about this place but was convinced due to the high ratings on Tripadvisor. Didn't disappoint. I really enjoy having a separate kitchen and living area after being at the park all day. The heated pool was a plus for my kids in January in the rain. Right beside Super Target for groceries, souvenirs, and ponchos(at about a 1/3 of the park prices)... Only about a 10 minute drive to the parks... Clean, New, and convenient...

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
The staff thanks you for taking that chance to visit our property. I know it is not always easy taking risk, however, this one paid off. We are very appreciative for staying with us and also taking the time to write your feedback to us, and for that we say thank you. You stated” we exceeded your expectations” and for that we are proud of our resort, service, and the amenities we provide to our guests. The convenience for grocery shopping and other interest you mentioned proved we absolutely accommodated you. We are excited you left the property with the hopes of returning and we are looking forward to your return
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

What a wonderful hotel. The three bedroom villas that we stayed in were exceptionally clean. Very impressed by a clean covering on all TV remotes. Villas had small kitchen, TV in front room, and a TV in all three bedrooms. The grounds were beautifully kept. A nice little playground for young ones. The pool area was very nice, with a hot tub also. There was an entrance to the bar where you could get your cocktails or appetizers and sit out by pool in lovely patio furniture. There was also a restaurant, which we did not take advantage of. Staff very polite. There was a shuttle to Disney Property, which we did not use. We drove ourselves, about a 15 min. trip. Excellent rates! I would highly recommend this Best Western. I definitely will return!

Room Tip: The three bedroom villas we got were great. Two of them right next to each other. All of them two st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Thank you for warm feedback and your decision to stay with us. We are very humble and appreciative of your response and we value your comments. You have shared your experience and excitement with us and we absolutely love hearing that. You found the resort to be wonderful and identified specific areas, which you and your family were thrilled with. The convenience and short distance to the park was an additional bonus, which made your travel less stressful. We loved having you as our guests and please do visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.