We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

This hotel was a very nice place. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. It was in a great location to Disney World. It was not a typical hotel. It felt like you were staying in a nice apartment. We would defiantly stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property as your getaway destination in 2012. We are very appreciative of your feedback and the enjoyment you experienced along with your family as our guests. We are very pleased to know that we've met your expectation with the accommodation, appearance, cleanliness, location, accessibility, etc., and you are interested in revisiting our property. Once again, thank you and have a Happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    305
    116
    26
    8
    7
See reviews for
315
50
3
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm City, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

We were there just before Christmas. Pleasantly surprised how nice everything was, luxurious beds, pillows and quiet, perfect. The chef Sunday, 12/30/12 for breakfast made us and served the best breakfast I can remember having, at a reasonable price, he was so kind, and accomadating. He served as the server did not come in. The best breakrast ever!!

Room Tip: We had a two bedroom two bath, very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Thank you for selecting our resort and spending the holiday season with us. It is always refreshing to read that our guests enjoyed their stay with us immensely and by reading your review you certainly did. We were able to accommodate you with providing excellent service and your expectation was exceeded. We appreciate your feedback and we shall continue to provide excellent service. Please visit again and once again thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Excellent stay for myself, husband, two kids & grandparents. 2BR/2BA was perfect! Stayed 12/29-1/1 and loved it! Cooked breakfast one morning rather than going out in the cold with two small kids. Perfect post Christmas mini getaway.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Happy New Year!

Thank you and your family for entrusting in our resort and by doing so receiving excellent service from the staff. We are very happy to know that everyone brought in the New Year with us and it shall always be a memorable occasion for our staff and your family. The opportunity to stay indoor due to cold weather and utilized the villa amenities is a plus and very much so a convenience. We value your feedback and we are grateful that everyone expectations were met.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
puerto rico
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Check in and out was easy. Villa is ultra clean , everything looks new and clean. Excellent service . I request to extend an additional night . Very well located near shopping, grocery stores and theme parks. Tickets for the parks are sold there. I request a quiet room and was pleasantly accomadated in a room not in front of the parking lot.

Room Tip: If you mind about parking noise request a quiet room. I was very satisfied with service.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Happy New Year!
Thank you for selecting our beautiful property. We are very elated that you took the time to comment on your visit with us and overall your stay was quite pleasant with both check-in and checkout services exemplifying excellence. It is mission to ensure all guests are taken care of and it was proven we certainly did. The hotel location was very convenient for you and you were able to visit nearby attractions. We appreciate you as our guest and once again thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copper Hill, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Property is exceptionally clean and well-kept. Landscaping is very nice, outside of townhomes are painted nicely and very clean. A little pricey, the location isn't great. Traffic is really bad between 11 AM and 4 PM if you are headed toward any of the main attractions in Orlando. Beds are comfortable. Living room area isn't very comfortable. The floor is tile in the living area and there is only one couch, which isn't comfortable. Heated pool, which the kids enjoyed. The main con is the "resort fee." Don't really understand what this is for, there is an exercise room, a small arcade, and a pool, but other than that?

Room Tip: This hotel does have pet-friendly units, make sure you ask in advance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Happy New Year!
Thank you for sharing your experience and allowing us to be associated with your experience. It is always our goal that each guest enjoys his or her stay and gives the necessary feedback in order for the staff to learn and improve in the process. You have mentioned a few things that unfortunately, we cannot change; however, we value your feedback unconditionally. The children indeed enjoyed the pool, which makes us very happy. Overall, you loved the property and service and we appreciate and thank you for selecting our resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Our family stayed here the week after Thanksgiving for our trip to Universal Studios and Disney World and Legoland. My father said he got a good deal. We got a three bedroom villa and it was amazing! Everything was very clean and new and nice. It had two bedrooms upstairs with a bathroom and one bedroom and bathroom downstairs, living room and kitchen. Plenty of space for 2 kids and 4 adults. The location is great because you are very close to all Disney Parks and Universal Parks. The Legoland park is about an hour away. But you can get to other parks in less than 20 minutes.

Super Target right next door for anything you need. They have a security guard on duty so you feel safe. Staff was nice and friendly. We got there an hour before check in and they went ahead and got our room ready right away. It was pretty quiet there too as not many people were staying at that time. Felt like we had our own apartment to stay in while on vacation. Nice walkways to the pool and hot tub and kid's pool. We swam once and enjoyed it. My kids also enjoyed the playground which was right near our villa. Close parking and short walk to villa. Quick assistance if we had any issues.

I have stayed at Disney hotels and even for way more money, we did not get the level of attention that we got here or the same amount of room and privacy. I would recommend this place and would stay here again.

Room Tip: ask to stay on the right side near the playground if you have kids so they can go play on the playgr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Thank you for being our hotel family and we are very appreciative of the time you took to share your reviews with us. We value your feedbacks and we are elated to know your stay was enjoyable and memorable and your family members also shared the same experience. Our doors are open to you and your loved ones, therefore, we are definitely looking forward to have each one of you to revisit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.