We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Magic for a Small Price!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wizardz Magic Theater

Wizardz Magic Theater
5678 Irlo Branson Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
863-307-9400
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 75 Activities in Kissimmee
Type: Performances
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Poinciana, Florida
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great Magic for a Small Price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

The Wizardz Magic Theater is a great way to spend a Monday evening! Every Monday they have a magician putting on a one hour show for about 50 audience members. The theater itself is a small, but comfortable venue. Every seat in the house gives you a perfect view of the magician who is performing. Here you will see local magicians from the Orlando area, and also magicians from all over the world who happen to be spending some time in Florida. The owners, Erik and Kim, are lovely hosts who welcome you with open arms and make you feel like a member of their family. If you live in the Kissimmee area or are just visiting, make it a point to visit the Wizardz Theater some Monday evening. You won't be disappointed!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    8
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Flower Mound, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Surprise, Intimate and Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

This little venue, located on the backside and separate of the main hotel building, delivers in a fun, energetic and lively atmosphere. The hostesses are gracious and vivacious and the entertainers were extremely talented. I would add this to my trip should I return to Orlando. It is family friendly too. Our grand-girl, six years old, enjoyed the show and walked away with an inexpensive illusion trick (black/white dice switch) which is still captivating her attention.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“A GREAT Magic Theater in Kissimmee/Orlando”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Wizardz has a show every Monday night at 7 pm in their 50 seat showroom and they bring great magician from all over the world. It is only $10 and I have seen magician that I would normal have to pay a lot of money to see. Different magicians each week. Great for the kids & grandkids. I go almost every Monday.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Magical!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

A one of a kind experience! An intimate venue with jaw dropping magic. The size of the room is perfect because you are close no matter where you are sitting and you can see everything. The subject matter was all G with an occasional PG word.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“Fun night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

We had a very good time. Tony kept us entertained with his magic and comedy act. Pizza, salad and popcorn all you can eat. Its a good time and good deal.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wizardz Magic Theater also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Wizardz Magic Theater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wizardz Magic Theater, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.