We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BUDGET CONDO/ONLY $ 98 a night all year round

Communal Swimming Pool
Communal Swimming Pool
Communal Swimming Pool
Living Room
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Kissimmee
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent condo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Very spacious, clean and well equipped. We all had a great time and look forward to going back soon. Ideal location for visiting the Universal / Disney theme parks. Pete, Jules, Jack and Harry.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Can't wait to go back! Best value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Forget the hotels! You cannot get a better deal than this in Orlando. This was our 1st time renting a condo. We go down to Disney usually once a year, and we have stayed at hotels and even the Disney Value resorts (which do not have fridges, microwaves, washer and dryer, 2 bathrooms, dishwasher, dining table, etc.) that cost roughly $80 at their lowest. The condo is mostly older people but we are in our mid-thirties and had our children with us so this was certainly a good thing. No parties, no loud people walking around drinking, no groups of people just loitering around daytime or nighttime, no loud music... We stayed for a week, even during weekend nights.
There are several restaurants (Buffalo Wild Wings, Red Lobster, Ihop or Denny's, pizza restaurants, McD's, Wendy's, Taco Bell) Winn-Dixie grocery store, gas stations, CVS literally just 5 minutes out the gate of the condo.
We had zero problems with other tenants, appliances, keys, insects, odors... Everything about this was worth every cent we spent.
Elaine Westlake took care of all my concerns and questions. We did everything via email and one of the main reasons I felt most comfortable going through her was bc out of all the people we emailed about condo/home rentals, Elaine was always very prompt in her replies and thorough in providing details and information and answers to any questions I emailed her with. All information she provided us with was accurate and helpful. We were able to just enjoy our vacation, no hassles.
The pictures in this ad really do not do the condo justice. The condo is larger and feels very spacious, much more than it appears to be in the pics.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Otterville
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Leanne King
Kent
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Perth > Australia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Tissington's
UK
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Superb Holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2011 for a stay in December 2008

Stayed here with my partner and Son (5 years old), fantastic positioning for all things Disney and things around. The communial pool/ facilities were really good and we such a great time we are going back in December 2011 - this time for golf!!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Elaine W
32 19396100
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2011
Response Rate: 55 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 11 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing