We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bahama Breeze

Bahama Breeze
8160 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747-1003
407-390-0353
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 654 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: New opening - 10 weeks or so
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

We were were seated immediately. The menu had a large selection and it all sounded delicious. I had the Mahi Mahi which was wonderful but my husband had the Shrimp with Bacon which was AMAZING. The staff were busy but attentive. We can not wait to go back.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    242
    159
    36
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee, Florida
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Happy Hour, worth it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Happy Hour is great here. The food is great, the service is great and I love their happy hour. I love the Beef Empanadas here. I've never had an issue here.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“great service /food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Went there for my birthday and had a lovely meal with friends. Had a great food service operative who was knowledgeable of the menu and her recommendation was fab. I had a fish dish - Mahi fish. There was music too and the Rasta man singer was fab.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, Scotland
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great meal and huge variety”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

We went here twice on our recent holiday to Orlando.

The food was excellent and the menu was huge. There was an excellent selection of fish dishes which was their speciality but the menu had a large selection of other choices.

The food was excellent. The staff attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. Service was quick.

Portions were large and there was a good selection of meals for kids.

I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best meal of the holiday”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

Ate here last night. Got sat straight away (6pm) and our server was great. Asked about previous visits and made recommendations. Menu choice is great. We had Coconut Shrimp and Chicken Tortilla Soup for appetisers (the soup was delicious), followed by the Chicken Curry and Tilapia fish. Both entrees were fabulous, very tasty and we thoroughly enjoyed them. I had the banana bread dessert and it was simply divine.
All in all, this was the best meal of our holiday and I would highly recommend Bahama Breeze.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahama Breeze also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Bahama Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bahama Breeze, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.