We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food & value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bahama Breeze

Bahama Breeze
8160 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747-1003
407-390-0353
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 654 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: New opening - 10 weeks or so
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Excellent food & value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013 via mobile

I would always pre book table as this is an excellent restaurant and very popular .. food is very nice and staff are really friendly as you'll find most waiting staff are in u.s.
Menu is good value for money ,we always leave very satisfied

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    241
    157
    36
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, PA
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Wish we had this chain at home!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

Sensational seafood, pleasant atmosphere, and great service. Husband and kiddos loved it, and I had leftovers for the next day. So many choices for a seafood lover like me, but also salads, steaks, and finger foods.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“love love love”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

they closed our Breeze here in St Louis and i couldn't WAIT to visit this restaurant, in fact when i found our hotel was less then a mile away it made my trip extra special. Awesome food and extraordinary wonderful bartender!!!!!!! the Manager even came over to recommend outlet malls that i inquired about. this place rocks!!!!!!! go here you won't regret it

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westborough, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fun restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Fun and upbeat. Last year we were eating in the dining room, but there was a guy with a guitar in the bar - I wanted to sit there and sing along! Food is good and plentiful. Both couples or families are welcome. Service is friendly.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great food and huge portions!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

Always busy here and for good reason. The food is great and has the service to match.
Plan your visit as its always busy!
Unless you are a particularly big eater then share starters as the menu advises. They are huge!
Our party had a mixture of burgers , ribs and rice bowl meals and they were all great.
Enjoy.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahama Breeze also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Bahama Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bahama Breeze, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.