We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to play” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC

Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC
7792 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
+1 407-390-6453
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in the Formosa Gardens Village West 192, Guide Marker 4 Two 18 Hole Courses. Pro Putting Turf, Life Like animals, picnic area with tables and chairs. Pepsi products Philadelphia Water Ice & Ice Cream Voted Best in MiniGolf 2011,2012 by Orlando Weekly Readers Poll. GREAT place to Host a Birthday Party or your next Business Team Building Event.
York, Pennsylvania
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Place to play”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Bought a groupon for this course to give it a try and I'm glad that we did. It has 2 courses so a total of 36 holes. I was well maintained and landscaped very nicely. They also have a scavenager hunt form, so give it a try. Even if you don't find everything the owner, which I will cover later, is fairly lax at judging the form and you might get a free game.

The owner behind the counter is a real gem, he greets everyone in his own way and makes you feel right at home. He makes the visit as enjoyable as the courses do.

Don't forget to get some ice cream before you leave.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Mighty Jungle Golf. I am happy to hear the team member was pleasant and made you feel at home.. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    16
    11
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
St. Neots, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice little course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We did the easy course and had a brilliant time. Nicely laid out around a lake, friendly staff. Didn't have time for the other course unfortunately.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank You for visiting us. We hope you come back again soon and play the other course.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
“Great Family Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Friendly staff along with a well kept putt-putt courses. Great deal on Groupon! I would definitely return!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Thank You for your kind words regarding the staff and your experience at Mighty Jungle. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Exelent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Nice place! I use a grupon ofert and I impressed. Exelent costumer service very friendly very fun place to go with kids and family I play 36 holes 3 people and I only pay $9 plus free ice cream.. Going back for sure..

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank You for visiting Mighty Jungle Golf . We are thrilled you had a great time while visiting us.

We hope to see you in the jungle again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erie, Pennsylvania
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Very nice staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

The grandkids were not wanting to do any of the parks so we thought this would be a good activity. Very well kept and clean. Had a great time. In fact we went back a second time. Staff was very friendly and personable. Easy to strike up a conversation with. Will go back if I'm ever back in the area. Also have to comment on a previous complaint that the bathroom smelled. Could it be someone had recently used it and it was not a matter of cleanliness? When we were there, I couldn't believe how nice the restroom was! Nicer than in many better restaurants! And CLEAN!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
We strive to make sure the guest has a great experience. Thank you for your kind words about the friendly staff.

We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.