We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of Food and Fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Miller's Ale House

Miller's Ale House
8123 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34747
407 238 4499
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 655 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Goodyear, Arizona
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Lots of Food and Fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

The servers - and service - were great! Lots of entree and drink choices, especially the beer. We went there twice during the week we were there. We would be regulars if we lived in the area!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    178
    129
    50
    19
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

From the moment we walked in we felt welcome, Vibrant atmosphere, food was excellent, sports tv's all around the place and our server Stephanie was brilliant, very friendly, nothing was too much trouble at all, definitely eat back here!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“First class food & service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

From the moment we stepped through the door I knew we would enjoy and hey what's not to like about the place, 5 miller lite for 9 bucks !
Both food and service was faultless on what was yet another busy night for the place( must say something)
Our party of 7 was accommodated quite quickly and our food choice ranges from the 20 oz porterhouse for 19 bucks to some of the best burgers we have tasted !
And a total bill including service of a little over $120 can't be sniffed at , the portions were huge too so be careful if you order starters !!!!
All in all one of the best meals of our two weeks stay here in Orlando

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellefontaine, Ohio
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Huge Portions, Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

I had the nachos, wings and a dessert. The portions were huge! Great taste, great atmosphere and great service made it an all around great experience. It is basically a sports bar atmosphere, indoor and outdoor seating! The hot fudge on their desserts is incredible! Everything we had was built to share!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uxbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Florida service and value as it used to be”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

This is the food and service that makes Florida such a great place to holiday; we have been travelling here for some 25 years. The menu is extensive all well cooked and presented. There are 30 plus beers to choose from and all the soft drinks, wines and spirits you can think of. The value for money is excellent. After finding this place we used it on a least 5 different occasions during our 3 week stay. Even though we tried many others during our stay this place stood head and shoulders above all else.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller's Ale House also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Miller's Ale House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miller's Ale House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.