We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Miller's Ale House

Miller's Ale House
8123 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34747
407 238 4499
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #61 of 643 restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Miami
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Nice food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

NIce food and great value. Restaurant is conveniently located. Close to hotels on a main avenue. Service was fast and very good. Food was delicious and well done.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

75% Recommend
    134
    96
    37
    16
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great food, great prices, and great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

Right when we walked into Millers, we knew we were in for a good time. It appeared to be very busy when we arrived because the parking lot was very full, but after we walked in we realized how big it really is. There are many tvs with all kinds of sports on them. The server we had was excellent and helpful (he even picked a beer for me and taught us the redneck way to eat oysters). The food was excellent and very well priced! Will go back anytime I am in the area!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgeport, Ohio
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great prices for good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

Miller's Ale House has great food for reasonable prices. The 35 shrimp; plus potato or vegetable and coleslaw was only $10. A full rack of ribs was $13.. There are different specials each day. Wte there last year and went back again this trip. We had two peanut and bean allergy children and one tree nut allergy adult. The chef came out and assured us the food was safely prepared.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good Choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Very good beer and drink choices. Food was good and and reasonably priced. Looked like the choice of the locals

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012 via mobile

Waitstaff was very friendly. I had the osso bucco which was amazing, fell right off the bone. Apple crisp was fantastic as well; I ordered it to go and they gave me a whole pint of ice cream to go with it. Great atmosphere, definitely can't miss any sporting event on tv...such a variety visible from any seat.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller's Ale House also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Miller's Ale House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miller's Ale House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.