We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved it !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
7780 irlo bronson highway ( route 192), Kissimmee, FL 34747
321-677-0191
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 616 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“loved it !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Had Lobster and steak and shrimps all on the same plate ! LOL
Lobster is fab ! Too expensive to eat at home this was a real treat and such a low price !

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    63
    25
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Broxbourne, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“good seafood in Kissimmee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Went to red lobster on arrival after 11 hrs of flying friendly welcome everyone enjoyed their meal crab shrimp chicken. Great cheddar rolls fresh out of the oven great meal, nice salads friendly staff. Will definitely eat here againp

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Everybody enjoyed it but too much fried food for my liking”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

It was getting late and the kids had never been to a Red Lobster and my daughter loves shrimp so we gave it a go, surprised how busy it still was but service was fine and the numerous options on the menu take some time to get your head around. Thankfully the edited highlights photographic menu inspired my wife and I, she had the admirals feast, which she liked (all fried), I had lobster tail and shrimp x 2 (a unique dish with nothing fried) daughter had shrimp x 3 (all fried) and son had battered fish and chips. Think they would all happily go back when the mood takes them, although it is the first time my daughter has had coconut shrimp which she didn't enjoy as it was a "bit too coconutty" (apologies to Austin Powers)

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good food and prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

Good service and atmosphere. I loved the friendly service, lobster good, good salads, huge menu. The only drawback was that most food came breadcrumbed. I think that is probably that we are used to uncrumbed in uk.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Worth the expense”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Red Lobster is not the cheapest meal in America but is well worth the extra for the standard of the food, biscuits to die for and actually savoury (unlike the sweet cinnamon ones you get at many of the steak houses !!!) and Mahi Mahi second to non

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Lobster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.