We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kissimmee FL Fabulous 2 BR Vacation Villa

Villa
Villa
Villa
Living Room
Full Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Kissimmee
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
barttrips
Overland Park, Kansas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled with our adult children and stayed in the 3 BR 2 bath condo for three nights. It was excellent. Robert was very easy to work with and the booking went smoothly. The condo was well equipped with what we needed and very comfortable. It even had internet access and a printer. Thanks Robert for a wonderful place to stay!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: ease of booking and comfort in condo
Liked least: can't think of anything right now
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2012
Your very welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Enjoyed our stay. The condo is set up as a home away from home, with everyone we needed. Will definitely stay here again. Close to everything and safe.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked least: The twin beds in 2nd bedroom, prefer a queen
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2009
Thank you so much! Have a great fall season! See you again!

Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
avarner
sc
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2009 for a stay in July 2009
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: It was like i never left home it had everything we needed!
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2009
Thanks Ashley! Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Pretty Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

I really enjoyed the condos we stayed at. We took our youth group down there to stay in those condos for a fine arts trip. Everyone was very impressed with the quality of each condo.
I really believe that you can not find a better deal for the price. Everything was great and I would highly recommend these rooms in the future.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The Price
Liked least: The Window in the Shower
Traveling group: Large group or tour
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2009
Thanks Ryan!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Fayetteville NC
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2009
Thanks Lynne!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
daisydoo18
WI
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Mosquitos from the wood
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2009
Thanks much! Enjoy the rest of the summer and fall!

Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Kara Murray
NY
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2009 for a stay in July 2009
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Modern Appliances
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2009
Thanks Kara, glad we could accomodate you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
Robert V
19144906327
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 16 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing