We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
4510 W. Vine Street (US Highway 192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
888-WE-JOUST
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 75 Activities in Kissimmee
Type: Dinner Theaters, Performances
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Surrender to an age of bravery and honor and witness epic battles of steel and steed during our ALL-NEW SHOW. From ringside seats, discover a feast of the eyes and appetite with more action, more fun & more excitement than ever before. As you thrill to a rousing live jousting tournament, marvel at awe-inspiring horsemanship and falconry, Medieval Times serves a four-course meal fit for royalty. Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
north florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

Good food and great entertainment. No long lines. Great show for children and adults,

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    623
    419
    133
    33
    18
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
125 helpful votes 125 helpful votes
“Amazing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2011

loved it loved it loved it and my sister caught the rose. the staff were amazing and tried to make it so special for my sisters birthday. i had a fabulous time the story was typical but good and the tournaments were really good and realistic. food was ok ...it was fresh but could have done with some condiments or gravy.

overall very good

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, Texas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
“It was just okay”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2011

I had been to lots of dinner theaters before so I had certain expectations and none were met! The food was AWFUL and cold, the smell caused my youngest granddaughter to have a headache and the customer service was even worst!

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lechlade, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“What a night!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2011

We had a truly amazing time. We turned up early for the pre show . Drinks were expensive but apart from that the night is well worth it. I upgraded to the royal package which gets you the better seats. Great night and the actors were very skilled.... Fun for all ages.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Took my girl for her 21st Bday and she was Royalty!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

This was the best place on earth I could think of to take her for dinner where she could truly feel like a princess. I did the royalty package with announcements and everything I could upgrade to. It wasn't bad at all in price, we saved 59.99 because it was her bday and I signed up online in advance. This is a timeless experience, and made her night. She has been talking about it for a week....

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament also viewed

 

Been to Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.