We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD FOOD AND SUPERB VALUE” 4 of 5 stars
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
5035 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34747
407-390-9001
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #131 of 654 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Buffet, Late Night
MANCHESTER UK
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD AND SUPERB VALUE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

We called for pizza and salad end of may 2013, excellent value for money, great food, we ordered a self choice extra hot veggie pizza and it was very good. Def recommend for a bite to eat

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    97
    81
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Valdosta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Better than most.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

This is the same pizza as any other CiCi's, decent pizza for little money that the kids love. I rated this one higher than average because the service was superb. We were asked multiple times if we were satisfied or needed anything, the cook even made a special pizza for my wife, I would reccomend this place based on the service alone.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken, South Carolina, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Convenient and affordable family meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

At $6.99 per person they offer a hot affordable family meal in a minimal amount of time. The buffet offers pizza, pasta, soup, salad and dessert. There really is something for everyone. We ate here twice during our Disney trip. The food was delicious and the service was great.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Can't be faulted”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Great place to stop and great a bite to eat after a busy day of sightseeing / visiting the parks.

When we visited there was a $5.99 all you can eat buffet which included drinks and desserts. Lots of choice for what to eat and with such a low price I was surprised at the quality.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eustis, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

The pizza was good and was a good value. The staff was friendly and made any pizza we wanted. Was not crowded.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CiCi's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.