We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
1400 E Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34744
(407) 870-7711
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #134 of 616 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Restaurant details
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Nice Food, nice place ( clean and organized) . Liked the Buffet. Cannot give any negative comment, even though I usually visit Stevies Pizza at Atlanta Georgia

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    20
    16
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“My kids LOVE this place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

Ok let me start by saying "great food" is a very dif opinion depending on where you come from. Coming from NJ and dining in NY and the east coast tri state area in general (we have some of the best restaurants in the world) and where PIZZA is practically a religion I will tell u this is not great pizza. Lol but untill recently none of these chains existed in NJ so every time we r in Orlando we eat here because of the large variety, tons of food , actually decent salad and tasty dessert . It's clean, friendly service and sooooo CHEAP!! $4.99 all you can eat , and once you try several small slices of pizza flavors off the buffet you can ask them to make u a whole pie for your table. My fav was the BBQ chicken pizza. My kids love buffets taking what they want and trying the dif pizza. The warm brownies and warm icing covered cinnamon buns are pretty darn good and constantly coming out of the oven hot and fresh.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great Pizza at a great price!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Went here as my kids wanted pizza, it was a bargain at only $5.99 each all you can eat buffet, with pizzas, salad and lovely desserts, if you play at the Bonanza Golf next door you get a free adult buffet voucher. Not the cleanest restaurant we went to and if you don't mind plastic plates and cups it is a cheap meal, we all enjoyed the food there.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

We went here a few times, for $4.99 and a drink, all you can eat buffet, cheap and cheerful, but great pizza, pasta, salad and desert.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Cheap all you can eat Pizza.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

$5 for all you can eat pasta and pizza. what more can you say. Quality was ok and the variety was great. There was even desserts. Not sure my heart enjoyed the experience but it filled a void.
There was also a ballon artist there that made my 4yr old happy.
Im sure i would go back but would probably perfer ordering a pizza somewhere else if given the choice.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CiCi's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.