We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Love This Place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-Fil-A Celebration

Chick-Fil-A Celebration
6050 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747-4515 (Celebration)
407-566-9808
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 654 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Celebration
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“I Love This Place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

This is my all time favorite fast food place. The drive through was amazing. You can hear the attendant at window, after you place your order, they tell you it's a pleasure to serve you. Then they place this tiny dinner mint in your bag as well. At a time when customer service is going down the drain this place is still upholding their standards and for that they will always get my business.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    38
    8
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“very best fast food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

fantastic chicken, fresh fruit, cole slaw, waffle fries. friendliest staff with well thought out menu.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mi
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“NOT good this time....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We visited Orlando, Fl area again on March 2013 and I had to go this Chick Fil-a since it was a nice experience the last time. We went out of our way to get there, but oh how wrong this time. As soon as we step in, the waiter made an awful comment about us walking in. My wife question the waiter about her comment and she replay "I am just thinking aloud"..... when I went to get an ice tea refill, I was given tea w/o ice. This time the working staff seemed different, not friendly at all. I did not know about the comment the waiter made until after we left. If I would of known, I definitely would tell something to the waiter and manager on site. I doubt we are going back to this place when we visit Orlando, Fl.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great bite after day at Parks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Cute little rest. CLOSED on Sundays.
Great kids meals. Healthy options. New grilled
chicken in addition to coated, Best Frys ever, waffle cut.
Gluten Free friendly (without bun).
Manager gets hands on. So friendly staff.
Free drink refills, staff will even offer to clear for you or get you
refills so you don't have to get up.
Family friendly.
(Love the Ads and souvenirs)

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
167 reviews 167 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Best Fast Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Great Fast Food good location.

Chicken is the best, yum

Cheap and flavourful can't beat that and that's the Truth.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-Fil-A Celebration also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Chick-Fil-A Celebration? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-Fil-A Celebration, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.