We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a dream” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-Fil-A Celebration

Chick-Fil-A Celebration
6050 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747-4515 (Celebration)
407-566-9808
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 654 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Celebration
Saint Cloud, Florida
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“What a dream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

After staying in the marvelous Celebration Hospital our first stop was to the Chick-Fil-A on the corner.We were greated very politely as we entering the site. We chose table serve. As soon as our food was ready it was promtly brought over to us. The entire atmosphere was very nice.
The food was so warm and freshly prepared. I love the carrot salad and of course the Chick-Fil-L sandwich is hard to bet. They only thing I know that would beat that would be their chicken noodle soup when you're ot feeling well. We LOV CFA. Truet really created a fantastic restaurant. Each store does so much for the community which is the kind odf restaurant we try to go to. I would recommend this restaurant to EVERYONE!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    38
    8
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middlebury, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Quick Meal after a day at the park”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Gotta love Chick-Fil-A! We prefer to eat at this chain rather than the other BIG names. They are always friendly, great food, always hot and fresh, and great value. I love it that they aren't open on Sundays to spend time with their families. If you haven't eaten at one of these I guarantee you will be hooked. Their chicken is so yummy! We love their waffle fries! The kids meals are very nutritious our daughter loves them. Fresh squeezed lemondade is awesome!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Top Contributor
179 reviews 179 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Fast Food Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Chick-Fil-A serves a tasty chicken sandwich and waffle fries. They are best fast food restaurant around. The chicken breast is not a processed chicken and is served fresh and hot. I also enjoy their milkshakes - definitely the best ones in the fast food market.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfort
2 reviews
“Awesome Chicken and Friendly Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Just like other Chick Fil A's this one did not disappoint. The staff was very friendly and the food was delicious!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danbury, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“This is a really nice Chick-Fil-A”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

5 stars because, for Chick-Fil-A, this place was the Ritz! They delivered food to the tables, had light mayo and light lemonade and the place was super clean. I was seriously surprised!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-Fil-A Celebration also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Chick-Fil-A Celebration? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-Fil-A Celebration, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.