We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoy as any other attraction, not for just dinner.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Arabian Nights Dinner Attraction

Arabian Nights Dinner Attraction
3081 Arabian Nights Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
407-239-9223
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book Now
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Arabian Nights' Royal Celebration presents a tale of intrigue, magic, and love. This Orlando dinner show invites guests of all ages to witness the magnificent wedding of the beautiful Princess Amirah and the bold Prince Raswan, and the joining of the two most powerful Bedouin kingdoms, the Saglawi and the Raula. Join us, as the magic that still exists is the magic of the great Genie and the mysterious Sorcerer takes us to the corners of the earth to deliver spectacles of wonder on horseback. See the grace of the splendid Black Stallion. Admire the mystical unicorns, last of their kind. Watch in awe as the performers for this royal wedding display daring and skill with incredible acrobatics and intricate riding. In all of its majesty, this will truly be a wedding to remember. But, perhaps, not all is as it seems.Great for kids and Groups. We offer a Full Bar selection. Ask about our VIP/Backstage Tours available for an additional price.
Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Enjoy as any other attraction, not for just dinner.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

The food was good, but should not be the reason to go. You should consider going because it is a well done fun show for the family. It is a unique dining experience to enjoy. They also do a pre dinner lobby show to enjoy. While every attraction has a gift shop, theirs is still filled with unique items for the show.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

972 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    229
    198
    118
    203
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Disgusting !”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

All I can say is disgusting food , terrible old fashioned show and overpriced - avoid ! Ps the all you can drink wine might as well have been vinegar !

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeLeon Springs, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Horse Crazy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

It has been some time since I have been there, but it was a different show and the horses were
wonderful, especially at the end when they let them all in the area to show off and also let the people and kids pet the ones in the show.

Our food was great and a lot of it. All personnel were very friendly.

As usual, they tried to sell a lot more things, but we were mainly interested in the show.

Found out that they bought 8 wild mustangs from Reno NV and are trying to train them

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringgold, Georgia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Grandchildren loved it!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Was worried that my 8 month old grand daughter was too young for the dinnershow but she sat and watched the show and was entertained as much as her 5 year old brother. The horses were awesome! As far as the menu, it was not that good. We bought pictures which were high, but that was expected and you want a picture to remember this place.We went to a 6:00 pm show which was great for small children.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“For the price, I expected more”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

The show was okay. Given the price, I expected a little more. The horses were spectacular though. The food was the quality of cafeteria food. The wait staff was pleasant. There is high pressure to buy souvenirs throughout the presentation. I paid extra to sit on row 3 and couldn't see any better. Overall: eh. I wouldn't do it again.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arabian Nights Dinner Attraction also viewed

 

Been to Arabian Nights Dinner Attraction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arabian Nights Dinner Attraction, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.