We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seven Mile Grill

Seven Mile Grill
1240 Overseas Hwy, MM 47. 5, Marathon, FL 33050-2016
305-743-4481
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #27 of 72 restaurants in Marathon
Cuisines: American, Greek, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Andersonville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Really good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

My family and I went to the Mile 7 Grill for lunch on our recent trip to Marathon, Florida. My youngest child was not in the mood for lunch, so they special made him breakfast. The lunch that the rest of the family had was very amazing. The portions were very hardy and filling. The price was very reasonable. All four of us were able to eat for under $60- a very rare thing in Marathon!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

75% Recommend
    66
    61
    24
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Michelle Rocks!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

Our food was delicious. Although being a vegetarian I'm someday hoping to find a restaurant with more then 1-2 options on the menu. Our server Michelle was awesome. Very personable and entertaining. Will definitely go back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Hill, Georgia, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food, fun atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Great food, friendly staff, super casual. I had the yellowtail wrap with fries- absolutely delicious and it was huge. My husband had a burger and fries and loved it. Service was great! Nothing fancy but great place to eat!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belmont, NC
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“GREAT food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Very diverse menu and the food is incredible! Best burgers we had during our stay hands down! Staff is friendly and service is exceptional!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hobe Sound, FL
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great service and good value”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

We stopped in for a quick dinner. Burgers and a wrap with Key Lime pie. Our waitress was pleasant and efficient. Our food came quickly. I was disappointed in the small amount of mahi in my wrap. Key Lime pie was very good. Overall the food was decent and reasonably priced.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven Mile Grill also viewed

 
Marathon, Florida Keys
 

Been to Seven Mile Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seven Mile Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.