We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to grad a late night slice of pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Angelina's Pizzeria

Angelina's Pizzeria
208 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040-6508
305-296-3600
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #227 of 365 Restaurants in Key West
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Gainesville, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great place to grad a late night slice of pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

I love Angelina's! They have really decent NY style pizza with lots of toppings to choose from. They are also right next door to my favorite bar - Rick's Tree Bar. When I'm in Key West, I also grab a slice or two of pie at least once during my visit.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    36
    17
    8
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dissent subs and pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

We stopped in for a quick lunch and the sub I had was good and the pizza my friends had was good as well. Nothing to write home about, but reasonably priced and quick.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fun place for a quick bite to eat”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

Food is definitely not fancy but good for a quick and inexpensive bite. Cheap beer as well. Friendly counter staff. Nice little arcade. Right in the middle of Duval street so you can sit outside and watch the action.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Decent pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

Decent pizza as long as you don't like spicy red sauce. Personally, I like my red sauce to have more 'personality', but the crust was yummy.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“best pizza outside of new york”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

a slice of plain cheese pizza will cost about $ 2.50 , but it is
just as a slice in new york city, thin, crispy with lot of flavor

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelina's Pizzeria also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Angelina's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Angelina's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.