We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great crew, great food, great time!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sebago Water Sports Day Tours

Sebago Water Sports Day Tours
205 Elizabeth Street Unit I, Historic Key West Seaport, Key West, FL 33040
800-507-9955
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$95*
and up
Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: For over 24 years we are Key West's premier boat tour and water sports operator. Our fleet of sailing catamarans, parasail vessels, and schooners offer a wide variety of tours and private excursions that are also an excellent value. We invented and perfected the tours that others seek to imitate. Get the best price for Key West's #1 tours when you book online.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great crew, great food, great time!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

My friends and I took the sunset sail with Captian Matt! Enjoyed it so much we booked the snorkel/kayak cruise for the next trip! He and both of the girls that did the cruises were very personable and did everything possible to make our experience fantastic!! The food was awesome too which is not the usual for this type of adventure! He even sailed past Sunset Key and had the family riding the boat the next night wave during our friends wedding!! Very special and highly recommended!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,098 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,862
    148
    35
    28
    25
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
1 review
“Awesome Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We visited Key West over the weekend and decided to do all in one watersports experience. The staff was awesome, super friendly. The two girls, Casey and Libby made the trip a great experience. I would recommend this outfit over both Fury and Sunset. This was a unique experience that I wont forget. It was definitely worth the money.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Island Ting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We recently took the Island Ting adventure which was thoroughly enjoyable. The Pelican is an excellent boat for such a tour and our captain and mate, Matt and Jill, were excellent. They were both knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and certainly contributed significantly to our enjoyment of the trip. They are both obviously committed to their passengers having a safe and enjoyable time.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Take your shoes off, fill your cup with sangria, and experience the best of Key West: Sebago Island Ting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Props to MATT & EMILY for a wonderful trip!
Island Ting is a 6-hour catamaran trip. The 10am-4pm snorkeling and kayaking excursion includes breakfast, lunch, snacks and all-you-can-drink water, soda, beer, wine, and sangria!
Sebago greatly limits the number of people per excursion so that they may offer the best experience. We'll definitely be using them again!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlebury, Vermont
2 reviews
“Morning Snorkel Sail - #1 Must Do!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Our group of 6 (25-35 age) had an amazing experience with Capt Kyle, Jill, and Ryan. We researched high and low for the right snorkeling trip and this crew delivered exactly what we wanted: exciting snorkeling, sailing excursion, complimentary bottomless cold frosty beverages, and safety in potentially poor sea conditions. Our expectations were met ten fold. Highly recommended for the beginner to advanced water sportsperson (our group had both). The crew was great, gear was great, safety was great, snorkel wildlife was great, and Sebago crew was great. For the 3 hrs we wanted to be out, by far THE BEST $39 we each spent all weekend.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sebago Water Sports Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Sebago Water Sports Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sebago Water Sports Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.