We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Power Adventure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sebago Water Sports Day Tours

Sebago Water Sports Day Tours
205 Elizabeth Street Unit I, Historic Key West Seaport, Key West, FL 33040
800-507-9955
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #12 of 305 activities in Key West
Type: Water sports
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: For over 24 years we are Key West's premier boat tour and water sports operator. Our fleet of sailing catamarans, parasail vessels, and schooners offer a wide variety of tours and private excursions that are also an excellent value. We invented and perfected the tours that others seek to imitate. Get the best price for Key West's #1 tours when you book online.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Key West, Florida
1 review
“Power Adventure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Captain Kyle, Emily and Jim were amazing!! Funny and very helpful! Highly recommend this to anyway want some fun in the sun with an awesome crew! The jet-skiing was awesome as well as the banana boats and parasailing! Snorkeling was beautiful! Well worth it!! Make sure to wear high SPF though it is 6hrs and apply a couple times!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,361
    103
    25
    19
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

This trip is all around amazing it's well worth the money, for an hour jet ski ride any where else it's about 120$ a person here you pay 130$ and get snorkeling, parasailing, jet ski, kiaks, paddle boards, water trampoline, and banana boating with breakfast and lunch on a beautiful catamaran. The crew is amazing if you get the chance to travel with Beth, Lindsey, and Chico your in for a great time!! I would recommend this to anyone in a heart beat and I will do it again!! It's an amazing 6 hour tour of the beautiful ocean

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great overall treatment and experience, looking forward to doing it next year”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

the crew on the appledore was great! The made sure we were comfortable and had drinks. Watching the sunset was great. But watching the crew work with the sails was really neat. Unfortunataly that night we had the misfortune to sit next to someone who I believe was the owner. Whoever it was talked the time about nonsense. I'll do this trip again, but advise for anyway that takes it.... shut up and enjoy the view

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great crew”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

Did the 6 hour snorkel kyak tour..wife got sea sick after snokel...Tim and Jenna had a boat pick her up witin 10 mins...great customer service! Saw "fury" boat while we we out...packed and loaded with cheezy people.


Definitly would come back and do another tour with them!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pittsburgh
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

This is a great trip for the family to try everything at once. Parasailing, jet skis, banana boat, kayaks and snorkeling.
The crew was great and very helpful.
Breakfast and lunch is served on the all day trip and I must say these are no skimpy meals. The breakfast quiche was awesome.
This is a very long day in the sun so bring your hat and lots of sunscreen.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sebago Water Sports Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Sebago Water Sports Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sebago Water Sports Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Sebago Water Sports Day Tours to your Saves list