We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect day!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sebago Water Sports Day Tours

Sebago Water Sports Day Tours
205 Elizabeth Street Unit I, Historic Key West Seaport, Key West, FL 33040
800-507-9955
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #12 of 305 activities in Key West
Type: Water sports
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: For over 24 years we are Key West's premier boat tour and water sports operator. Our fleet of sailing catamarans, parasail vessels, and schooners offer a wide variety of tours and private excursions that are also an excellent value. We invented and perfected the tours that others seek to imitate. Get the best price for Key West's #1 tours when you book online.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The perfect day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

On the power adventure, our family took sebago's catamaran for a day of snorkeling, parasailing , jet skiing and banana boating. And the food was a surprising treat: quiche, fried chicken, shrimp, fruit and lots of beer and wine. The crew could not have been friendlier. Yes, a perfect day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,361
    103
    25
    19
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Just the T'ing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

My friend and I went on the Island T'ing adventure on Boxing Day. We have been recommending it ever since! The service, food and personable crew were second to none.
Even though the the sea didn't want to play ball, and the visibility was low whilst snorkeling, the comfort and camaraderie on-board was delightful. Top marks to Linnell (?) and Katie, our crew for the day. We sure learned a lot about mangroves thanks to Katie, a marine biologist who is passionate about the environment of the Keys.
We felt at all times that we were in the hands of professionals who got a kick out of the enjoyment we experienced, they sure seemed to love their job! Highly recommended!!!!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this day trip (Power adventure). Food was great, the staff was friendly and helpful. We weren't that good of swimmers, but the staff helped us with all the activities except snorkeling. We were not able to do it but thats ok, the rest of the activities were pretty awesome. The parasailing pictures could have come out a little better, but I get that he is no professional photographer. But we thoroughly enjoyed everything. Jet ski, parasailing, kayaking, paddle boat, snorkeling all in one - can't go wrong. I would do this again.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise, Florida
1 review
“A great time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

The power adventure trip was fantastic. Sort of a fun sampler, with snorkling, parasailing, banana boating, kayaking, and wave runner all in the same day for one reasonable price. The catamaran ride was great. Crew (Eric, Emily, Steve and Mike) were very friendly and fun, but always professional. Nice variety of food for breakfast and lunch. Don't miss this one!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Value for the money and Out standing Customer Service on Boat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Me and my family visited Key West and really we had a Excellent time with the Seabago Water Sports. They treated like a family and it was so fun. My 12 year kid enjoyed ever before in water. Especially the crew Chiku, Ms.Jelly ( All rounder) , Captain and all other crew was so great. Especially they helped each person on boat and did over my expectation. Any thank you Mr.Rod for a wonderful service provided by your crew . i really appreciate. Best of luck and we definatley recommend to all my friends and net readers.
::-)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sebago Water Sports Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Sebago Water Sports Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sebago Water Sports Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Sebago Water Sports Day Tours to your Saves list