We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Ample room for lounging and dining
Spacious living room with brand new 55 inch Smart TV (enables Netflix, Amazon, Pandora, etc.)
Open living and kitchen area
Living room opens out onto private balcony just feet from the Atlantic!
Key West
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
TAllison2...
Key West, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and quiet with a beautiful view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We came for my husbands b'day. The condo is wonderfully decorated. It has a beautiful deck with a wonderful view of the water.
Big enough for everyone to have space.
We will stay here again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Aprilpac
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fishing rocks when coming home to Bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A paradise !

I spend a week in Key west this time every year with my cousins, in celebration of one's birthday. We have a goal to always find a place to stay that allows us the most time all together. We have found some nice places on VRBO but this welcoming home captured our hearts the moment we entered. The attention to detail was impeccable. The view was gorgeous. The beds were cozy. Linens comparable to a four star hotel. Peaceful and serene. All the wants taken care of. We fell in love, so will everyone.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazingly Comfortable, Relaxing, Accommodations!! "perfect"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We woke each morning (after sleeping in the most comfortable beds/bedding, to relax and enjoy the spectacular Ocean view on the beautifully furnished balcony. The entire condo was decorated beautifully and furnished with anything you may need...plus! We enjoyed the access to music, and the high quality of all the Tv's, Sound Bar, etc. The kitchen was equipped with anything you would need to prepare a simple meal to a complete dinner. Large bathrooms, great showers, clean & plentiful linens. The Owner (Tess), hasn't overlooked a single detail and is helpful in any way needed. When venturing out, Duval St. is about a 10 minute drive, however we preferred the ($5.00 per person cab ride). We also enjoyed laying poolside, in the sun from about 11:00 a.m. on and the water temp was perfect. We also enjoyed Oceanside Marina (where the condo is located), walking and seeing all of the beautiful boats. We will be returning to this Condo in the near future...it was perfect!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous week!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place is awesome! We have traveled to Key West many times and consequently have stayed in many places, but this condo is a true gem. The view was fantastic the furnishings were classy yet comfortable. The surrounding area was peaceful...totally unexpected of a Key West location during Spring Break.

The owner and the property manager were both very willing to answer questions before, during and after our stay which was truly appreciated.

The next time we're visiting the Lower Keys we'll try to stay here!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Tom & Patty Pierce
New Jersey
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Meticulous, comfortable condo ... an excellent choice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our party of 4 absolutely enjoyed this condo. It is extremely well appointed, very clean, and full of amenities. The kitchen is outstanding and well equipped ... better than our own homes! Our group had a great time cooking and using the kitchen. The condo is about 5 miles from the downtown area of Key West, but it was worth the nice escape. The oceanside views are excellent for a great outdoor evening or morning breakfast. The owners are very accommodating and were a pleasure to work with.

4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Roberto
Ontario
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
3 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$290
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
Tess S
13059237800
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2014
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing