We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bucket List-Key West” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Old Town Trolley Tours Key West

Old Town Trolley Tours Key West
Mallory Square, Key West, FL 33040
305-296-6688
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$30*
and up
Ranked #91 of 325 Activities in Key West
Activities: City walk sightseeing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Don’t just visit Key West, relive it aboard Old Town Trolley Tours. Discover the island that charmed Ernest Hemingway, Harry Truman and Jimmy Buffet. The fully narrated, 90-minute tour covers over 400 years of history and over 100 points of interest. With 12 stops conveniently located, guests can enjoy shopping, dining, attractions and exploring on their own. Trolleys come by each stop every 30 minutes. Old Town Trolley Tours has a 100% money back guarantee.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Bucket List-Key West”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

My husband did not want to do the trolley tour, but when we got onboard, we both loved it. Do not miss the trolley tour when you go to Key West. It is the only way to truly experience the city,

Visited May 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

682 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    445
    160
    42
    19
    16
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aalst, Belgium
1 review
“Key West Daytrip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

We enjoyed very much of this service. We did hop on, hop off at 3 different drivers/guides and one thing was very clear to us : they were all extremely friendly. There also make funny jokes and remarks.

Visited April 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“The way to give your visit to Key West direction.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

If there is an Old Town Trolley in the location we are visiting we find the trolley a must do. You get that local over view and you can decide the destinations you don't want to miss. The drivers are always informative, funny and polite. Often the second day is included for free so we catch it and just take a pleasant ride and let someone else do the Driving.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Must Do Old Town Trolley”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Attention All Tourists- To gain a most needed overview and informative background of Key West you must book the Old Town Trolley.Their two day-hop on/off 12 stop rolling guided tour will provide you with the"key" points to the past and present and future of this most Southern City.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Pine, California
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Take this trolley!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

We used this trolley to get an idea of what to see and how far apart everything is. The guides are informative, friendly and funny. Their tour stops are clearly marked and the trolleys run about every 15 minutes.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Town Trolley Tours Key West also viewed

 

Been to Old Town Trolley Tours Key West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Old Town Trolley Tours Key West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.