We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand New Gem in New Town” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Key Plaza Creperie

Key Plaza Creperie
1105 Key Plaza, Key West, FL 33040
305-517-6032
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 367 Restaurants in Key West
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: Creperie
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery
Key West, Florida, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Brand New Gem in New Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

I saw the sign that a new Creperie had opened in New Town and stopped in to get lunch to go for a friend and myself. The Crepes were wonderful, I ordered a Brie and Apple filled crepe and a nutella, banana and strawberry crepe. Both were awesome and while I was waiting for my order, the owner offered a sample of the soup of the day. It was absolutely delicious and I am looking forward to dining in next time.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    24
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cutler Bay, Fl
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast with a Great Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Down in Key West this weekend looking for a nice place for breakfast without having to go down to Duval Street. We found this great little restaurant in a shopping plaza. Décor is absolutely beautiful. Looks like a high end restaurant I would fine in Coral Gables. We had a great breakfast for $5.95. Scrambled egg sandwich with bacon and cheddar cheese. We had it on Panini bread and it was wonderful. It also came with fingerling potatoes, baked parmesan tomato and a mini-crepe. Would highly recommend this place. They even sell a variety of different salts you can take home. We bought both the herb salt and the smoky hickory salt. Will definitely be back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

From the Decor, the Food and the Staff all I can say is " AMAZING" Love this place, everyone should experience it and I am sure they will fall in Love just like I did. So happy that we finally have a classy amazing restaurant here in New Town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Awesomeness”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Great new place. Awesome food and service. So much more inside than what you see from the outside. We had the Pesto Chicken Panini and Dulce De leche crape. OMG it was great!

Highly recommended

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Everybody must go!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Best crepes ever! They have nice selections on the menu. So delicious, so good. Amazing place. Nice,friendly people.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Key Plaza Creperie also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Key Plaza Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Key Plaza Creperie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.